Login | Buy | Sell  

Selling Leads: 36 «черный смотреть килт тяжелый вес 5,75 м


The seller is currently Offline
36 «черный смотреть килт тяжелый вес 5,75 м
Page Views: 3644
Date Added: 12/17/12
Last Updated: 12/17/12
Expiry Date: 12/15/22

36 «черный смотреть килт тяжелый вес 5,75 м
Page Views: 3644
Date Added: 12/17/12
Last Updated: 12/17/12
Expiry Date: 12/15/22
 
Product/Service Details
36 «черный смотреть килт тяжелых вес 5,75 метров высокого качества Sporran волынка из двора качества 1 трейдер Ltd. черный смотреть шотландский традиционных Tartan Kilt 5,75 тяжелый материал тартан черный Часы шотландский акрил шерсть являются стандартные капля 24", 5 глубоких идеальный, плиссировка, 2,5 пояс с петлями для ремня, полном бахромой фартук доступны размеров талии, 36", полная, с 3 хорошо хромированными пряжками и кожаные ремни, что делает его регулируемый например, 36" талии будет корректировать до талии 38»...


Additional photos
  • 36 «черный смотреть килт тяжелый вес 5,75 м

Company Information(ООО трейдер качество 1)

Company Profile:
Quality1Trader LTD является ведущей компанией музыкальные инструменты с более чем 25 лет опыта, продает широкий ассортимент высокого качества традиционных музыкальных инструментов, включая духовые, string и ударные инструменты. Исследуйте наш большой выбор арфы, лютни, банджо, гитара, бойран, пальца фортепиано, Ирландские флейты, волынка, практике таю, барокко укулеле, барокко гитара, Aiguillette, цимбалы и т.д. делать покупки в Интернете. Не только музыкальные инструменты вы также можете найти великолепные коллекции килты, весь плед, Пайпер, пледы, Sporran, шланг топ, плечевые шнуры и Хайленд носить аксессуары. У нас есть все, что вам нужно дать последний штрих в свой шотландский носит.

Мы являемся одним из крупнейших поставщиков музыкального инструмента в Европе. Покупка от ООО «Quality1Trader» означает, что покупать непосредственно у производителей позволит сэкономить ваше время и деньги. Вы будете удивлять качеством и мастерством наших музыкальных инструментов и никогда не найти лучшую цену нигде. >> More

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
24 тетеревятник сады Хейс (Hayes Москва) Мидлсекс UB4 8LA
Country:
Великобритания
Phone Number:
(020)88410277
Fax Number:
2088410277
Contact person:
Mr Миан Салман- Send Email Now!

Choose Language My Account | Sign Up | Sell  

Selling Leads: 36" Black Watch Kilt Heavy Weight 5.75 Yards



The seller is currently Offline
36" Black Watch Kilt Heavy Weight 5.75 Yards
Page Views: 4092
Date Added: 12/17/2012
Last Updated: 12/17/2012
Expiry Date: 12/15/2022

36" Black Watch Kilt Heavy Weight 5.75 Yards
Page Views: 4092
Date Added: 12/17/2012
Last Updated: 12/17/2012
Expiry Date: 12/15/2022
 
Product/Service Details
36" Black Watch Kilt Heavy Weight 5.75 Yards High Quality Sporran Bagpipe from Quality 1 Trader Ltd. Black Watch Scottish Traditional Tartan Kilt 5.75 yard Heavy Material Tartan Black Watch SCOTTISH Acrylic Wool are a standard drop of 24",5” Deep perfect pleating ,2.5” waistband with belt loops, Full fringed apron are available in waist sizes , 36", Complete with 3 well chromed Buckles and leather straps making it adjustable for example, a 36" waist will adjust up to a 38" waist..


Additional photos
36" Black Watch Kilt Heavy Weight 5.75 Yards
     

Company Information (Quality 1 Trader LTD)

Company Profile:

Quality1Trader LTD is the leading Musical Instruments Company with over 25 years of experience, selling a vast range of high quality traditional musical instruments including woodwind, string and percussion instruments. Explore our great selection of Harps, Lutes, Banjos, Guitars, Bodhran, Thumb Piano's, Irish Flutes, Bagpipes, Practice Chanter, Baroque Ukulele, Baroque Guitar, Aiguillette, Dulcimer etc to shop online. Not only musical Instruments you can also find superb collection of Kilts, Fly plaid, piper plaids, Sporran, Hose top, shoulder cords and highland wear accessories. We have everything you need to give finishing touch to your Scottish wears.

We are one of the largest Suppliers of Musical instrument in Europe. Buying from Quality1Trader LTD means buying directly from the manufacturers will save your time and money. You will amaze with the quality and craftsmanship of our Musical Instruments and never find a better price anywhere else. >> More

Website URL:

http://www.bridgat.com/u79402



Contact Information

Mailing Address:

24 Goshawk Gardens Hayes (Middx Hayes) Middlesex UB4 8LA

Country:

United Kingdom

Phone Number:

(020)88410277

Fax Number:

2088410277

Contact person:

Mr Mian Salman- Send Email Now!