Login | Buy | Sell  



وجدنا 21 مطابقة القوائم. الآن عرض النتائج 1 إلى 21



عرض الشبكة
انقر فوق رؤوس الأعمدة لفرز النتائج حسب تلك المعايير.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
رائحة الناشر لاستخدام السيارات
المعلمة المنتج النموذجي: SC010 البعد: 80 مم * 80 ملم * 33 ملم صافي مدخلات: USB كجم الوزن: 0.136 المواد: الألومنيوم "سبائك الجهد" 5V 1A الإخراج: DC5V الطاقة: 1W التغطية: 10 3 زجاجة: 30 مل الاستخدام: سيارة الداخلية البيئة اللون: فضي "وخصائص مهمة" رائحة.. >>

Supplier: GUANGZHOU SCENT-E TRADING CO.,LTD

الصين 04/06/17 430 Offline Contact Now

UV3000 أجهزة تنقية الهواء قوية
إليه التعقيم: البلازما صور + شاردة، أدرك تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وأكسدة حفازة الخفيفة والإفراج عن تعقيم الأوزون نقي كبيرة قوية، فعالية إزالة الفورمالديهايد، والبنزين، والأمونيا، تبوك. إمدادات الطاقة: الإمداد بالكهرباء، والمعلمات: 50 إلى 60 هرتز، 2.. >>

Supplier: Beijing Jin Zhilian Technology Center

الصين 10/29/12 2909 Offline Contact Now

UV1000 ماجستير في تطهير أجهزة تنقية الهواء
فعالية إزالة "البلازما" التعقيم إليه: صور + شاردة، والفورمالديهايد، والبنزين، والأمونيا، تبوك. الطاقة: استخدام محول التيار المتردد (تبديل نوع التيار الكهربائي) بمقبس الطاقة الكهربائية. معلمات المدينة الكهربائية: 50 ~ 60 هرتز، 100 ~ 240 فولت تيار مترد.. >>

Supplier: Beijing Jin Zhilian Technology Center

الصين 10/29/12 3036 Offline Contact Now

أجهزة تنقية الهواء نوع خاص الخلاء
إليه التعقيم: صور بلازما + شاردة، سريع وفعال إزالة رائحة في المرحاض والحيوانات الأليفة الغرفة. الطاقة: استخدام محول التيار المتردد (تبديل نوع التيار الكهربائي) بمقبس الطاقة الكهربائية. معلمات المدينة الكهربائية: 50 ~ 60 هرتز، 90 ~ 265VAC. أنه يمكن تط.. >>

Supplier: Beijing Jin Zhilian Technology Center

الصين 10/29/12 2917 Offline Contact Now

أجهزة تنقية الهواء في السيارة
الدالة: الغازات الضارة التي تتحلل بسرعة دون التلوث في البيئة H2O و CO2 في طريقة التعقيم الفعالة، فهو خلق مناخ الهواء نظيفة وصحية مع استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ودون صيانة حذراً DC 12V AC (ولاعة السجائر في السيارة) محول: 50 ~ 60 هرتز، 100 ~ 240 فولت تيار متر.. >>

Supplier: Beijing Jin Zhilian Technology Center

الصين 10/29/12 2972 Offline Contact Now

كوزيس شخصية
المصدر الخاص بك من كوزيس مخصصة مع المعلومات الخاصة بك. تصميم لك مبردات رخيصة يمكن الجودة على الإنترنت بسهولة مع نظامنا الحد الأدنى للكمية 15 قطعة في كوزيس المطبوعة المخصصة. >>

Supplier: koozies custom

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية 10/12/12 2959 Offline Contact Now

DDC-A-L601 "معقم آند لتنقية الهواء" عمودي
تاريخ التقنية: واقترح حجم الغرفة: >>

Supplier: Henan Bangtuo Medical Applicants Co.,Ltd

كونغ Hong 08/08/12 2803 Offline Contact Now

DDC-A-B601 "لتنقية الهواء المطهر" الحائط
الوظيفة: تعقيم الهواء الديناميكية وتنقية، تحسين نوعية الهواء، والحيلولة دون انتشار المرض. مبدأ العمل: أجبرت تعميم الهواء من المروحة وتعقيم وتنقية الهواء بواسطة عامل تصفية، الامتزاز الالكتروستاتيكي والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ضوء فوتوكاتاليست، بينما الهواء.. >>

Supplier: Henan Bangtuo Medical Applicants Co.,Ltd

الصين 08/08/12 3119 Offline Contact Now

جهاز عرض DDC-A-Y601 "معقم آند لتنقية الهواء"
الوظيفة: تعقيم الهواء الديناميكية وتنقية، تحسين نوعية الهواء، والحيلولة دون انتشار المرض. مبدأ العمل: أجبرت تعميم الهواء من المروحة وتعقيم وتنقية الهواء بواسطة عامل تصفية، الامتزاز الالكتروستاتيكي والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ضوء فوتوكاتاليست، بينما الهواء.. >>

Supplier: Henan Bangtuo Medical Applicants Co.,Ltd

الصين 08/08/12 3123 Offline Contact Now

الأوزون لتنقية الهواء
الفضاء هو تطهير جديدة محدودة، وغير محدود، والتعقيم، والأكسجين ويعتمد هذا الجهاز الأكثر فريدة من نوعها الأوزون (O3) تشكيل أسلوب والرطوبة، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة. عالية الأداء ومقاومة الرطوبة والرطوبة تصل إلى 98% قضية الصحة الإنجابية، مولد الأوزون يمكن .. >>

Supplier: ShenZhen Trustworthy Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

الصين 04/05/12 4382 Offline Contact Now

الممرض لتنقية الهواء للفندق
>>

Supplier: Laiyang Zixilai Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

الصين 12/18/11 3749 Offline Contact Now

الذكاء الهواء النظيف بالإضافة إلى فلتر Hepa
>>

Supplier: Laiyang Zixilai Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

الصين 12/18/11 3101 Offline Contact Now

لتنقية الهواء XJ-2200
>>

Supplier: Crusaders Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

الهند 12/08/11 3095 Offline Contact Now

لتنقية الهواء XJ-2800
لتنقية هواء مصممة خصيصا. فإنه لا ينظف الهواء فحسب، بل أيضا يولد أيونات سلبية في البيئة. تساعد هذه الأيونات السلبية في جعل البيئة صحية ومواتية العمل والعيش. ويدخل الهواء أولاً قبل التصفية، التقاط جسيمات أكبر، مما يعزز قوة التحمل والأداء لعوامل التصفي.. >>

Supplier: Crusaders Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

الهند 12/08/11 3119 Offline Contact Now

سيارة وتنقية الهواء سطح المكتب CF-85
يمكن أن تكون سيارتك من بين البيئات الأكثر تلوثاً، مكاناً حيث يمكنك قضاء ساعات التنفس مزعجة، متعب الهواء مليء بالضباب الدخاني، العادم، حبوب اللقاح والغبار والبكتيريا والملوثات الأخرى. الآن، للمرة الأولى، يمكنك تماما النظيفة وتعيش في الهواء داخل السيار.. >>

Supplier: Crusaders Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

الهند 12/08/11 2907 Offline Contact Now

الأوزون آلة مزيل العرق
ونحن على الصانع من مولد الأوزون للمياه والهواء للأسر المعيشية، ومطعم، وفندق. الأوزون يقضي على طيف واسع من الجراثيم بما في ذلك خلية الجراثيم والفيروسات والجراثيم بروتوزوا في درجة حرارة الغرفة في غضون ثوان قليلة، ولن تضع الجراثيم المقاومة. الأوزون هو م.. >>

Supplier: Hangzhou O-Three Environment-friendly Technology Co.,Ltd.

الصين 12/01/11 3099 Offline Contact Now

16 ثقوب الأوزون لتنقية الهواء
ونحن على الصانع من مولد الأوزون للمياه والهواء للأسر المعيشية، ومطعم، وفندق. الأوزون يقضي على طيف واسع من الجراثيم بما في ذلك خلية الجراثيم والفيروسات والجراثيم بروتوزوا في درجة حرارة الغرفة في غضون ثوان قليلة، ولن تضع الجراثيم المقاومة. الأوزون هو م.. >>

Supplier: Hangzhou O-Three Environment-friendly Technology Co.,Ltd.

الصين 12/01/11 3048 Offline Contact Now

4 فتحات المركبة الأوزون لتنقية الهواء
ونحن على الصانع من مولد الأوزون للمياه والهواء للأسر المعيشية، ومطعم، وفندق. الأوزون يقضي على طيف واسع من الجراثيم بما في ذلك خلية الجراثيم والفيروسات والجراثيم بروتوزوا في درجة حرارة الغرفة في غضون ثوان قليلة، ولن تضع الجراثيم المقاومة. الأوزون هو م.. >>

Supplier: Hangzhou O-Three Environment-friendly Technology Co.,Ltd.

الصين 12/01/11 2946 Offline Contact Now

لتنقية الهواء XJ-3800-أنا
XJ-3800-أنا الأيونية لتنقية الهواء يستخدم هواة جمع الغبار بلازما فائقة الحجم وفلتر هيبا بالإضافة إلى قدرته على إنتاج كمية غنية من الأيونات السلبية وتنشيط الأوكسجين. باستخدام مرشحات الطبقة 7، الوحدة يمكن أن قوة إزالة الغبار والروائح الكريهة والدخان ال.. >>

Supplier: Crusaders Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

الهند 12/16/12 3598 Offline Contact Now

أيروسول التلقائي
فإنه يمكن القضاء على كل نوع من إيقاف نكهة في الهواء، ويمكن تعقيم، ويحافظ على العطر حساس الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة باستمرار، وأيضا غير ضارة لجسم الإنسان. التوابل يصبح بصقل النباتية الطبيعية، والعطور الطبيعية قد يحفز يصحو الدماغ، ووظيفة مريحة تماما. >>

Supplier: Sunsoc Eleltronics Technology CO.,LTD.

الصين 09/06/10 3152 Offline Contact Now

الإعصار لتنقية الهواء مع مياه الضباب
بما في ذلك عملية تصفية عدم المرطب مع إعصار فني التعقيم لتنقية الهواء >>

Supplier: E-SLTech

كوريا (الجنوبية) 04/07/10 4796 Offline Contact Now

Login | Buy | Sell  



We found 21 matching listings. Now displaying results 1 to 21



Grid View
Click on the column headers to sort your results by that criteria.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
Aroma diffuser for car use
PRODUCT PARAMETER MODEL:SC010 DIMENSION:80MM*80MM*33MM NET WEIGHT:0.136KG MATERIAL:ALUMINUM ALLOY VOLTAGE INPUT:USB 5V OUTPUT:DC5V 1A POWER:1W COVERAGE:10M3 BOTTLE:30ML USAGE:CAR INNER ENVIROMENT COLOR:SILVERY FUNCTION AND CHARACTERISTICS FUNCTION S.. >>

Supplier: GUANGZHOU SCENT-E TRADING CO.,LTD

China 04/06/2017 656 Offline Contact Now

UV3000 Powerful Air Purifiers
Sterilization Mechanism: Photo Plasma + anion, realize the ultraviolet disinfection, light catalytic oxidation and the release of a large pure ozone strong sterilization, effectively remove formaldehyde, benzene, ammonia, TVOC. Power Supply: electric.. >>

Supplier: Beijing Jin Zhilian Technology Center

China 10/29/2012 3036 Offline Contact Now

UV1000 Master Cleanse Air Purifiers
Sterilization Mechanism:Photo Plasma +anion,effectively remove formaldehyde,benzene,ammonia,TVOC. Power : the use of AC adapter ( switching type power supply) by electric power socket. City electrical parameters: 50~ 60Hz, 100~ 240VAC. It can be appl.. >>

Supplier: Beijing Jin Zhilian Technology Center

China 10/29/2012 3256 Offline Contact Now

Washroom Special Type Air Purifiers
Sterilization Mechanism: photo plasma + anion, fast and effectively remove odor in the toilet and pet room. Power : the use of AC adapter ( switching type power supply) by electric power socket. City electrical parameters: 50~ 60Hz, 90~ 265VAC. It ca.. >>

Supplier: Beijing Jin Zhilian Technology Center

China 10/29/2012 3079 Offline Contact Now

Car Air Purifiers
Function:The harmful gases are quickly decomposed without pollution into environmental H2O and CO2 in the mode of active sterilization,then clean and healthy air atmosphere is created with low energy consumption and without careful maintenance DC 12V.. >>

Supplier: Beijing Jin Zhilian Technology Center

China 10/29/2012 3115 Offline Contact Now

personalized koozies
Your source of custom koozies with your information. Design you quality cheap can coolers online easily with our 15 pieces minimum quantity order on custom printed koozies. >>

Supplier: koozies custom

United States 10/12/2012 3104 Offline Contact Now

DDC-A-L601 Air Sterilizer & Purifier vertical
Technical Date: Suggested Room Size: >>

Supplier: Henan Bangtuo Medical Applicants Co.,Ltd

Hong Kong 08/08/2012 2923 Offline Contact Now

DDC-A-B601 Air Sterilizer Purifier wall mounted
Function: Dynamic air sterilization and purification, to improve air quality and prevent the spread of disease. Working Principle: Forced air circulating by fan, sterilizing and purifying air by filter, electrostatic adsorption and UV light photocat.. >>

Supplier: Henan Bangtuo Medical Applicants Co.,Ltd

China 08/08/2012 3255 Offline Contact Now

DDC-A-Y601 Air Sterilizer & Purifier monitor
Function: Dynamic air sterilization and purification, to improve air quality and prevent the spread of disease. Working Principle: Forced air circulating by fan, sterilizing and purifying air by filter, electrostatic adsorption and UV light photocat.. >>

Supplier: Henan Bangtuo Medical Applicants Co.,Ltd

China 08/08/2012 3278 Offline Contact Now

Ozone Air Purifier
Space is limited, unlimited fresh Disinfection, sterilization, oxygen This machine adopts the most advanced unique ozone (O3) formation method and moisture technology. High performance, moisture resistance, humidity up to 98% RH case, the ozone .. >>

Supplier: ShenZhen Trustworthy Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

China 04/05/2012 4543 Offline Contact Now

Pathogen Air Purifier For Hotel
Pathogen Air Purifier For Hotel ZIXILAI KJFZ-300 air purifier adopts the International advanced Nano photocatalytic purification and decomposition technique,merges pre-filtering, hospital grade HEPA filtering, activated carbon filtering and U.. >>

Supplier: Laiyang Zixilai Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

China 12/18/2011 3836 Offline Contact Now

IQ Air Cleaner Plus Hepa Filter
IQ Air Cleaner Plus Hepa Filter ZIXILAI KJFZ-300 air cleaner adopts the International advanced Nano photocatalytic purification and decomposition technique,merges pre-filtering, hospital grade HEPA filtering, activated carbon filtering and U.. >>

Supplier: Laiyang Zixilai Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

China 12/18/2011 3208 Offline Contact Now

Air Purifier XJ-2200
XJ-2200 Ionic Air Purifier-flying saucer shape design is smart looking,novel and unique.Use HEPA filter to elimi-nate micro-particulate as samll as 0.1 um in The air,excel-lent dust collection effciency up to 99.97%. The build-in Ultraviolet radiatio.. >>

Supplier: Crusaders Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

India 12/08/2011 3207 Offline Contact Now

Air Purifier XJ-2800
It is a specially designed air purifier. It not only cleans the air, but also generates negative ions in the environment. These negative ions help in making the environment healthy and favorable to work and live in. The air first enters pre filter, .. >>

Supplier: Crusaders Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

India 12/08/2011 3215 Offline Contact Now

Car And Desktop Air Purifier CF-85
Your car can be among the most polluted environments, a place where you spend hours breathing irritating, fatiguing air filled with smog, exhaust, pollen, dust, bacteria and other contaminants. Now, for the first time, you can thoroughly clean and fr.. >>

Supplier: Crusaders Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

India 12/08/2011 3009 Offline Contact Now

ozone deodorant machine
We are manufacturer of Ozone generator for water and air for household, restaurant, hotel. Ozone eliminates a wide spectrum of germs including cell spores, viruses, germs, and protozoan at room temperature within a few seconds, and the germs won't de.. >>

Supplier: Hangzhou O-Three Environment-friendly Technology Co.,Ltd.

China 12/01/2011 3253 Offline Contact Now

16 holes ozone air purifier
We are manufacturer of Ozone generator for water and air for household, restaurant, hotel. Ozone eliminates a wide spectrum of germs including cell spores, viruses, germs, and protozoan at room temperature within a few seconds, and the germs won't de.. >>

Supplier: Hangzhou O-Three Environment-friendly Technology Co.,Ltd.

China 12/01/2011 3179 Offline Contact Now

4 holes vehicle-mounted ozone air purifier
We are manufacturer of Ozone generator for water and air for household, restaurant, hotel. Ozone eliminates a wide spectrum of germs including cell spores, viruses, germs, and protozoan at room temperature within a few seconds, and the germs won't de.. >>

Supplier: Hangzhou O-Three Environment-friendly Technology Co.,Ltd.

China 12/01/2011 3030 Offline Contact Now

Air Purifier XJ-3800-I
XJ-3800-I Ionic Air Purifier utilizes a super-sized plasma dust collector and HEPA filter in addition to its capability to produce a rich amount of negative ions and activated oxygen. By using 7 layer filters, the unit can powerfully remove dust, odo.. >>

Supplier: Crusaders Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

India 12/16/2012 3753 Offline Contact Now

Automatic aerosol dispenser
It can eliminate each kind of off-flavor in the air , and can sterilize, maintains the indoor air delicate fragrance constantly, and also is harmless to the human body. The spice is becomes by the natural plant refinement, the natural fragrance has.. >>

Supplier: Sunsoc Eleltronics Technology CO.,LTD.

China 09/06/2010 3262 Offline Contact Now

Cyclone air purifier with water mist
air purifier including humidifier Non-filter operation with Cyclone tech. sterilization >>

Supplier: E-SLTech

Korea (South) 04/07/2010 4903 Offline Contact Now