Login | Buy | Sell  



Wir haben gefunden 113 passende Angebote. Jetzt News 1 An 60



Grid-Ansicht
Klicken Sie auf die Spaltenüberschriften auf Ihre Ergebnisse nach diesem Kriterium sortieren.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
GLASSTEIN.
190 * 190 * 80 MM KLAR 9180 PCS / 20GP 6 STÜCK/KARTON >>

Supplier: HEBEI JIHENGYUAN GROUP CO.,LTD

China 08/30/16 1825 Offline Contact Now

Wir liefern alte Red Brick Scheiben, historische Ziegel, antike Ziegel, Ecke Ziegel…
Wir liefern alte Red Brick Scheiben, historische Ziegel, antike Ziegel, Ecke Brick kurze Beschreibung: 1. den alten roten Ziegeln (1910 gemacht ~ 1940), vom Altbau abgerufen und in Scheiben schneiden, von Hand. 2.size: 205 ~ 245 X 45 ~ 60 X 20 ~ 30 m.. >>

Supplier: Zibo Jiuchuan Material Co., Ltd

China 05/06/15 4838 Offline Contact Now

Brewer-Bouchey Denkmal Co
1895 gegründet, zählt Brewer-Bouchey Denkmal Co. die längste operativen Familienunternehmen in Michigan. Wir servieren alle Friedhöfe in Michigan und hervorragende bürgerliche Denkmäler, Kriegerdenkmäler und Granit Beschilderung geschaffen haben. >>

Supplier: Brewer-Bouchey Monument Co

USA 12/20/12 3242 Offline Contact Now

China Block und Ziegel-Ausstellung 2013
China International Block und Ziegel-Technologie & Equipment Exhibition (BBE2013) Datum: Mai 9-11, 2013 Ort: China Import and Export Fair Pazhou Complex BBE2013 ist der exklusive und professionelle Block und Ziegel-Ausstellung in China und China Muni.. >>

Supplier: Guangzhou Grandeur Exhibition Services Co.,LTD

China 11/13/12 3562 Offline Contact Now

Kommerzielle Beton
Houston konkrete Auftragnehmer und Houston asphalt Straßenbau Reparatur Auftragnehmer für kommerzielle Parkplätze und Beschichtung Dienstleistungen für Industriekunden zu versiegeln. >>

Supplier: Pavement Services

USA 10/28/12 3334 Offline Contact Now

Alle Pro Mauerwerk Inc.
Mauerwerk, gemauerte Auftragnehmer, Brick Auftragnehmer, Ziegel, Beton >>

Supplier: All Pro Masonry Inc.

USA 09/30/12 3248 Offline Contact Now

Fu-Fan-Maschinen
China Block/Ziegel machen Maschine Hersteller von Quanzhou Fengze Fufan mechanische Co., Ltd., ist ein führender und professionelle Hersteller und Exporteur von spezialisiert auf Block machen Maschinen, Fagot, konkrete Maschinen und einige andere Bau.. >>

Supplier: QUANZHOU FENGZE FUFAN MACHINAERY CO., LTD

China 09/15/12 3317 Offline Contact Now

Die Eigenheimzulage Maurer
Gebäude Auftragnehmer, Bauunternehmung, Generalunternehmer, Mauerwerk-Services, Mauerwerk Auftragnehmer >>

Supplier: Home Owner's Bricklayers

USA 09/10/12 3293 Offline Contact Now

Zimmer Bros Abdichtungen
Rufen Sie die Keller-Spezialisten von Spicer, MN. Zimmer Bros Abdichtung & Beton macht Keller überall West Central MN trocken. >>

Supplier: Zimmer Bros Waterproofing

USA 09/02/12 3047 Offline Contact Now

R & J Abdichtung
R & J Abdichtung 5151 County Road Glenwood Springs, CO 81601 (970) 987-1511 http://randjsealing.com/ sind wir R & J Abdichtung im Geschäft seit 1990. Asphalt & Pflaster Dienstleistungen innerhalb 50-Meilen-Radius. Wir sind spezialisiert auf kommerzi.. >>

Supplier: R & J Sealing

USA 08/30/12 3133 Offline Contact Now

Fertiger Mudbug
Mudbug fertiger und Markisen von Louisiana ist der Anführer der segmentale Pflaster-Industrie im zentralen Süden Golf, einschließlich; Großraum New Orleans, Greater Baton Rouge Bereich alle von St. Tamany und Greater Lafayette-Bereich. Unser professi.. >>

Supplier: Mudbug Pavers

USA 08/09/12 2889 Offline Contact Now

Auftragnehmer zu ebnen
Pflaster, Pflasterung Company, Pflaster, Backstein fertiger, Pflasterung Auftragnehmer >>

Supplier: R C Paving

USA 08/02/12 3054 Offline Contact Now

Küsten Crete-Gravur
Verbessern Sie Ihre Myrtle Beach/Heimbüro mit dekorativen Beton für Einfahrten, Gehwege, Pool-Decks oder jeder Betonboden. Verwandeln Sie Ihren konkreten in Backstein, Ziegel oder Ihr eigenes benutzerdefiniertes Logo oder Design. >>

Supplier: Coastal Crete Engraving

USA 07/25/12 2698 Offline Contact Now

Asphalt & Beton Belag
Unsere professionellen Asphalt-Auftragnehmer bieten komplette Central Coast und der South Bay Parkplatz Striping Dienstleistungen sowie ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) Abzeichen, Geschäftsinhaber, Hausverwaltungen und Auftragnehmern. Wenn Sie .. >>

Supplier: Asphalt & Concrete Surfacing

USA 06/20/12 3327 Offline Contact Now

Deck Builder Mandeville, LA
Bei Aleman Vertragswesen glauben unsere Umbau-Profis jeden Job genauso wichtig ist, ob groß oder klein. Wir sind ein lizenziertes und versichertes umgestaltet-Unternehmen, das außergewöhnliche Bauleistungen aller Slidell und die umliegenden Gebiete. .. >>

Supplier: Aleman Contracting

USA 05/04/12 3103 Offline Contact Now

2012 online shop Hüte cheaphatsunglasses.com Shop
2012 online Hüte shop cheaphatsunglasses.com Shop wir sind alle normal Hersteller direkt aus großen Großhandel Billig Hüte, und dann an Verbraucher verkaufen. Wir Hut sind die formalen Verkauf Zertifikat und die Marke-Marke. Wir sind nicht nur von ei.. >>

Supplier: cheaphatsunglasses.com

Costa Rica 03/30/12 3101 Offline Contact Now

Pflasterung Services Toms River NJ
Puerto´s fertiger & Landschaftsgestaltung ist eine full-Service-fertiger Installation und Landschaftsbau Dienstleistungen Profigeschäft Hardscape Services, Rasen-Installations-Services, Gartenbau, Einfahrt fertiger und Baum Trimmen Services spezialis.. >>

Supplier: Puerto´s Pavers & Landscaping

USA 03/04/12 2988 Offline Contact Now

Konkrete Auftragnehmer Outdoor-Lösungen
Solution Menschen Inc. ist ein konkrete Bereitstellung im freien Beton und Pflaster Landschaftsbau Lösungen. Wir spezialisieren uns auf konkrete, Stanz- und dekorativen Beton und Pflaster, Gehwege, Einfahrten, Terrassen und Pool-Decks. Wir bauen Pool.. >>

Supplier: Solution People Inc.

USA 02/25/12 3114 Offline Contact Now

Alle Tallandschaft
Alle Tallandschaft bietet sowohl Wohn- und Landschaftsbau. Wir bieten komplette Landschaftsplanung, Landschaft-Installation, Terrassen, Einfahrten, Rasenpflege, Rasen-Dienst, Gärtner. Zusatzleistungen: Gärtner Rasen Wartung Rasen Service Rasen Pfle.. >>

Supplier: All Valley Landscape

USA 01/25/12 3285 Offline Contact Now

Vollautomatische Backstein Maschinerie
Automatische Hydraulische Druck Brick Making Machine 1, hoch Qualität 2, ISO9001: 2000 3 nationalen patent 4, PLC Programm Steuerung vollautomatisch Hydraulikdruck Ziegel Maschine basierend auf Ausrüstung, die von uns importiert und Deutschland unser.. >>

Supplier: Zhengzhou Dearye Heavy Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

China 12/27/11 3347 Offline Contact Now

Neue Home Builder, Houston - Gateway-Häuser
Gateway Häuser baut auf Qualität, erschwingliche, Familie Häuser in Houston und den umliegenden Gemeinden, darunter Katy, Richmond, Cy-Fair, Missouri City, Humble, Bellaire und mehr. >>

Supplier: Gateway Homes

USA 12/08/11 2906 Offline Contact Now

Neben Stein, fertiger, ebnet
Wir liefern Granit-Bordstein für ebnet, verwenden, in verschiedenen Oberflächen nach Wunsch. Oberfläche: standard geflammt, natürliche, gehämmert usw.. Größe: 40 x 40cm, 50 x 50cm, 60 x 60cm mit einer Dicke von 2cm, 3cm, 4cm oder angepasste für I.. >>

Supplier: ZhangLong Granite & Marble Ind. Co., Ltd.

China 11/24/11 2894 Offline Contact Now

Backstein-Mauern
Du musst kein Fan von Pink Floyd, Backstein-Mauern zu schätzen sein. Das zeitlose Erscheinungsbild des der klassischen roten Backsteinen sagt alles, ich bin edel noch Spaß. Express Ihre innere Künstler mit verschiedenen Layouts unter den Ziegeln, kar.. >>

Supplier: Paradise Builders Las Vegas

USA 11/18/11 2988 Offline Contact Now

Berg Tal Landschaftsbau
Dienstleistungen bieten wir 1 2 Graben Graben Reinigung 3 clearing Schleppen 5 Land clearing 6 Teiche 4 >>

Supplier: Dembowski construction

USA 11/15/11 2833 Offline Contact Now

Landschaft Design/Build service
Olive Grove Landschaftsbau Inc. ist nicht nur im Bereich der Pflege von Rasenflächen, sondern bietet eine individuell gestaltete Rasen-Management-Programm speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und ihr Budget zugeschnitten. Unsere proaktive Rolle zeigt, wir k.. >>

Supplier: Olive Grove Landscaping, Inc.

USA 11/08/11 2727 Offline Contact Now

industrielle Maschine (fulisales01@hotmail.com)
Block-Maschine: einfache Wartung arbeiten stabil einfache operative hoher Wirkungsgrad geringe Investition Modell QT6-15 voll-Automaitc konkrete Block Making Machine Zeichen: intelligente Steuerung.Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle, Kontrollsystem, die k.. >>

Supplier: Quanzhou Fuli Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd

China 10/26/11 2949 Offline Contact Now

guter Preis-Baumaschine
Backstein Maschinerie: geringe Investitionen hoher Wirkungsgrad einfache Wartung arbeiten stabil einfach operative Modell QT4-15 vollautomatische konkrete Block Making Maschine Zeichen: intelligente Steuerung.Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstelle, Kontrollsy.. >>

Supplier: Quanzhou Fuli Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd

China 10/26/11 3228 Offline Contact Now

PFLASTER, FLIESEN UND PFLASTER-BLÖCKE
WIR FERTIGEN EINE VIELZAHL VON FLIESEN UND PFLASTER BLÖCKE ZU EBNEN. WIR VERWENDEN ABS UND SILIKON-FORMEN UND UNSERE PRODUKTIONSSTÄTTE IST SISTROM RUSSLANDS DAS MARMOR AUS BETON MACHT. >>

Supplier: DG TECH'S ENGINEERING PVT. LTD.

Indien 09/16/11 5363 Offline Contact Now

BODENPLATTEN FLIESEN UND PFLASTERSTEINE BLÖCKE
WIR FERTIGEN MAßGESCHNEIDERTE QUALITÄT FLIESEN ZU EBNEN UND EBNET BLÖCKE UNTERSCHIEDLICHER FORMEN ZU SEHR GÜNSTIGEN PREIS. >>

Supplier: DG TECH'S ENGINEERING PVT. LTD.

Indien 09/16/11 5292 Offline Contact Now

KB-Betonbau
Beton Contractors, Beton Company, konkrete Einfahrten, konkrete Stiftung wir sind spezialisiert auf Gießen Zollhaus-Platten für anspruchsvolle Hausbesitzer oder Bauherren. Ob Ihre Pläne für Betonstahl oder Kabel nennen; oder ob Ihr neue Zuhause in de.. >>

Supplier: KB Concrete Construction

USA 08/26/11 2920 Offline Contact Now

Castle Rock
Vom Menschen geschaffene Kunst Steine, auch bekannt als künstliche kulturelle Steine bestehen aus Ton, Zement und importierten Echtheiten Pigmente durch Hände. Sie sind niedriges spezifisches Gewicht, geringes Gewicht, einfache Installation, hohe Int.. >>

Supplier: Leiyuan Industrial Co., Ltd

China 08/24/11 2996 Offline Contact Now

Reef_rock
Die vom Menschen geschaffene Kunst-Steine (vom Menschen geschaffenen kulturellen Steine) können zusammen mit der umliegenden Umgebung band, jeder Stein entsprechend die Wirkung von Natur, Menschen s Wohnkonzept der Natur zu befürworten und zurück zur.. >>

Supplier: Leiyuan Industrial Co., Ltd

China 08/24/11 3101 Offline Contact Now

Decency_Brick
Handgemachte archaized Wand Ziegel werden die archaized Wand Ziegel von Händen gemacht. Ihre polierten unregelmäßige Kanten und Farbunterschiede aus Ziegeln erstellen einen Auftritt von Zeit erodiert und Abbildung das Gefühl der Natur und Geschichte... >>

Supplier: Leiyuan Industrial Co., Ltd

China 08/24/11 2939 Offline Contact Now

kulturelle Kunststein
Vom Menschen geschaffene Kunst Steine, auch bekannt als künstliche kulturelle Steine bestehen aus Ton, Zement und importierten Echtheiten Pigmente durch Hände. Sie sind niedriges spezifisches Gewicht, geringes Gewicht, einfache Installation, hohe Int.. >>

Supplier: Leiyuan Industrial Co., Ltd

China 08/24/11 2952 Offline Contact Now

Full-Service-Landschaftsbau-Unternehmen
Wir sind ein full-Service-Wartung-Unternehmen und halten Ihren Garten gesund, gemähtes, kantig und Unkraut frei ganze Saison lang. Sind Ausrüstung regelmäßig gewartet wird, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihrem Garten immer in Top-Zustand ist. Wir haben ein.. >>

Supplier: Boss Construction & Landscape Services

USA 08/19/11 2757 Offline Contact Now

Travertin Fliesen-NSTT005
China Newstar Stein Unternehmen als eines der führenden chinesischen Kalkstein Produktlieferant, bieten wir Blaustein Fliesen, Kalkstein Ziegel, Pilz Kalkstein, als Folgen Größen. 1.)-Fliesen-Standard-Größe: 305x305mm, 305x610mm, 400x400mm, 457X457mm.. >>

Supplier: China Newstar Stone Company

China 08/10/11 2801 Offline Contact Now

Travertin Fliesen-NSTT006
Travertin Fliese ist ein ausgezeichnetes Produkt für private und gewerbliche Nutzung und ist eine zunehmend populäre Wahl für Bodenbelag Fliese geworden, weil nicht nur Travertin Bodenfliesen, eine sehr robuste Bodenbelag-Wahl, Travertin Fliese biete.. >>

Supplier: China Newstar Stone Company

China 08/10/11 2501 Offline Contact Now

Gartenlandschaft
Secoin Garten-Landschaftsgestaltung Produkte werden unter Patent- und Designs aus Europa hergestellt. Unsere Produkte haben formuliert, um die Schönheit der Naturmaterialien wie zu replizieren: Naturstein, Bäume, & Holz, Ton brannten Ziegeln. Aus un.. >>

Supplier: Secoin Building Material Corp

Vietnam 06/17/11 2740 Offline Contact Now

Pool fertiger
Das Schwimmbad sollte immer zunächst von Fachleuten installiert werden, weil sie als Ihre Leitlinie fungiert. Dies ist da Sie rund um den Bereich um den Pool herum ebnen werden. Sobald dies geschehen ist, können Sie dann beginnen, die Erde machen gla.. >>

Supplier: Secoin Building Material Corp

Vietnam 06/17/11 3041 Offline Contact Now

Innen Fliese
Indoor Terrazzo Fliesen Schönheit der Natur Secoin indoor Terrazzoplatten von moderne Produktionslinie aus Italien hergestellt werden. Die Produkte sind die herausragenden Merkmale: - hohe Belastbarkeit und Abriebfestigkeit Widerstand - Vibrationsfes.. >>

Supplier: Secoin Building Material Corp

Vietnam 06/17/11 3088 Offline Contact Now

aus Tür Fliese
Künstlerische outdoor Fliesen König von outdoor-Tile wenn jemand meint, dass Beton im freien Fliesen langweilig und monoton, Secoin künstlerischen outdoor Fliesen sind auf jeden Fall machen, sie ändern ihre Art zu denken. Stammt die Idee, im freien F.. >>

Supplier: Secoin Building Material Corp

Vietnam 06/17/11 2724 Offline Contact Now

Werzeug-Dachziegel
Secoin Betondachsteine sind nur Betondachsteine in Vietnam hergestellten folgenden nassen Presstechnik an vorderster modernste Geräte aus Japan zu sein. Mit ihren herausragenden Eigenschaften über andere Bedachungsmaterialien: Gewicht von 20 % wenig.. >>

Supplier: Secoin Building Material Corp

Vietnam 06/17/11 2632 Offline Contact Now

PRÄSIDENT
Allgemeine Konstruktion. >>

Supplier: ROYAL IMPERIAL CONSTRUCTION, CORP

USA 06/07/11 2690 Offline Contact Now

2606 Agler Road Columbus, OH 43224
Unser Unternehmen bietet den besten Beton Auftraggeber - konkrete Arbeit, Beton, Stanzen, usw.. Konkrete Bauunternehmer, Betonarbeiten, konkrete Stanzen, Beton Unternehmen, konkrete Auftragnehmer >>

Supplier: R & J Concrete & Custom Design

USA 05/30/11 2617 Offline Contact Now

JPJ Mauerwerk, INC. Freimaurerei in Zentral-Ohio
Ziegel Block Stein fertiger Fliese kommerzielle Wohn Mulit-Familie freie Schätzungen >>

Supplier: JPJ Masonry, INC.

USA 05/19/11 2572 Offline Contact Now

Dean & Sohn Parkplatz Wartung
Dean & Sohn ist ein Parkplatz-Wartungsgeschäft. Unser Unternehmen ist stolz darauf, uns auf die professionelle Qualität in unserem Parkplatz-Service. Seit 1991 sind wir im Geschäft. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Parkplatz erleben, Sie werden zufrieden s.. >>

Supplier: Dean & Son Parking Lot Maintenance

USA 04/06/11 2424 Offline Contact Now

Blakes Pflaster
Wir sind garantieren unsere Arbeit und lizenziert, verklebt und versichert. Wir verwenden nur die hochwertigsten Materialien und freuen uns, Ihnen eine kostenlose auf Website-Angebot zur Verfügung. Auftragnehmer ebnet Stützmauern und Terrassen neue E.. >>

Supplier: Blake's Paving

USA 04/02/11 2666 Offline Contact Now

Qualität-Mauerwerk - Stein, Ziegel, Kamine
Wenn Sie saubere suchen, kommen Sie Qualität Mauerwerk an der richtigen Stelle! Mit einem Hintergrund in Grafik-Design nutzen ich Design-Prinzipien in jedem Mauerwerk-Projekt. Ich besitze die Fähigkeiten um 3d gerenderten Zeichnungen helfen Ihnen bes.. >>

Supplier: Brixstone Masonry

USA 03/15/11 5713 Offline Contact Now

hochwertige Stein-Mosaik-Fliesen
Alle Arten von Stein Mosaik mit hoher Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preis werden geliefert. >>

Supplier: Xiamen Zhuangxin Stone Mosaic Co., Ltd.

China 03/14/11 3653 Offline Contact Now

Roadrunner Pflasterung Unternehmen
ASphalt Paving Auftragnehmer dienen Monmouth County seit 30 Jahren. >>

Supplier: Roadrunner Paving Co. & Coyote Coatings

USA 03/11/11 2711 Offline Contact Now

Asphalt eine Entfernung von Sealcoating und Schnee
Lambert-Anlage und Sealcoating Inc. ist ein full-Service-Asphalt, Pflaster, Reparatur und Sealcoating Geschäft hier in Indianapolis Metro. Wir sind spezialisiert auf folgende Bereiche; Pflaster, patchen, Schlaglöchern und Chuck Löcher, Abdichtung, kn.. >>

Supplier: Lambert Asphalting and Sealcoating Inc

USA 03/09/11 2831 Offline Contact Now

Kreative Beton & Landschaft
Unser Team von hochqualifizierten und fleißig-Profis haben Ihre besten Interessen am Herzen. Wir bleiben in Kontakt mit Throuhout Sie das gesamte Projekt, so können Sie ein Teil davon sein. >>

Supplier: Creative Concrete & Landscape

USA 03/09/11 2514 Offline Contact Now

Verkauf innen Hintergrund Mosaik Glasfliese
Jessica Mob: 86-13924546366 Skype: jessica56xina MSN: liangguilianb0402@hotmail.com Mail:chinamosaicsupplier@yahoo.com.cn www.facebook.com/ Jessicamosaic Iridized Stained Glass hat eine metallische Beschichtung auf einer Seite, die dem Glas einen glä.. >>

Supplier: Foshan Lilac Building Material Co..Ltd

China 08/05/12 4160 Offline Contact Now

volle Schornstein-Mauerwerk-Dienstleistungen
Chapman Mauerwerk kann die meisten Gebote 10-20 % schlagen. Jahre Schornstein auftreten, aber nicht beschränkt auf Schornsteine ich können die meisten Ziegel Probleme beheben von Tuckpointing auf vollständige Wiederherstellungen blinkende Fragen zu n.. >>

Supplier: Chapman Masonry

USA 01/14/11 2586 Offline Contact Now

Abschied-Maschine
Der Abschied-Maschine nützt Abschied von des Ton-Kuchens in Produktion Größe Ton Ziegel produzieren musste. >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/11 2634 Offline Contact Now

Automatische Schneidemaschine
Automatische Schneidemaschine nützt zum Schneiden von Clay Kuchen, Extrudieren von Clay Brick Making Machine >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/11 2898 Offline Contact Now

Schleifen Mühle
Schleifen Mühle ist eine erweiterte Ausrüstung verwendet werden, verarbeitet die Materialien mit guter Antifriction, Siegel der Ende, gute vernichtende Wirkung, verbessern die Formbarkeit des Materials und die Qualität der Produkte, Produktleistung i.. >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/11 2722 Offline Contact Now

Clay Supply-Maschine
Die Clay-Supply-Maschine besteht aus vier Teilen: Aufbewahrung, fahren, den Transport und Zerkleinern. Es wird mit Bulldozer verwendet zum Speichern von Lehm und Ton kontinuierlich füttern. Es ist eine wichtige Gerät für Ziegel-Produktionslinie. >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/11 2708 Offline Contact Now

Clay Extruder
Die HT-Typ-Extruder in Formgebung der Ziegel-Produktion eingesetzt, der behandelte Ton wird durch den Vakuumraum in unten Bühne Extrudieren in festen Tones-Spalte der erforderliche Querschnitt extrudiert werden und prägen die dann durch grüne Steinkn.. >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/11 3140 Offline Contact Now

Macht rühren Mühle
Macht rühren Mühle hat drei Funktionen: Mischen, Extrudieren und schneiden. Sie können die Materialien mischen gut verteilten und die Verunreinigung in den Materialien zu entfernen. >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/11 3087 Offline Contact Now



1  2  [>]

Login | Buy | Sell  

We found 113 matching listings. Now displaying results 1 to 60

Grid View
Click on the column headers to sort your results by that criteria.

Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
190*190*80MM CLEAR 9180 PCS/ 20GP 6 PCS/CARTON >>


China 08/30/2016 1328 Offline Contact Now

We supply Old Red Brick Slices, Historical Brick, Antique Brick, Corner Brick…
We supply Old Red Brick Slices, Historical Brick, Antique Brick, Corner Brick… Brief description: 1.The old red brick (made in 1910~1940), retrieved from old building and cut into slices by manual. 2.Size: 205~245X45~60X20~30mm. 3.Used for: interior.. >>

Supplier: Zibo Jiuchuan Material Co., Ltd

China 05/06/2015 4080 Offline Contact Now

Brewer-Bouchey Monument Co
Established in 1895, Brewer-Bouchey Monument Co. is one of the longest operating family businesses in Michigan. We serve all Michigan cemeteries and have created outstanding civic monuments, war memorials and granite signage. >>

Supplier: Brewer-Bouchey Monument Co

United States 12/20/2012 2755 Offline Contact Now

China Block and Brick Exhibition 2013
China International Block and Brick Technology & Equipment Exhibition (BBE2013) Date: May 9-11, 2013 Venue: China Import and Export Fair Pazhou Complex BBE2013 is the exclusive and professional block and brick exhibition in China, and sponsored .. >>

Supplier: Guangzhou Grandeur Exhibition Services Co.,LTD

China 11/13/2012 2986 Offline Contact Now

Commercial Concrete
Houston concrete contractor and Houston asphalt paving repair contractor for commercial parking lots and seal coating services for industrial clients. >>

Supplier: Pavement Services

United States 10/28/2012 2937 Offline Contact Now

All Pro Masonry Inc.
Masonry, Masonry Contractor, Brick Contractor, Brick, Concrete >>

Supplier: All Pro Masonry Inc.

United States 09/30/2012 2823 Offline Contact Now

fu fan machinery
China Block/Brick Making Machine Manufacturer of Quanzhou Fengze Fufan Mechanical Co., Ltd., which is a leading and professional manufacturer and exporter of specialized in block making machines, brick plant, concrete machinery and some other constru.. >>


China 09/15/2012 2856 Offline Contact Now

Home Owner's Bricklayers
Building Contractor, Construction Company, General Contractor, Masonry Services, Masonry Contractor >>

Supplier: Home Owner's Bricklayers

United States 09/10/2012 2870 Offline Contact Now

Zimmer Bros Waterproofing
Call the basement specialists of Spicer, MN. Zimmer Bros Waterproofing & Concrete makes basements all over of West Central MN dry. >>

Supplier: Zimmer Bros Waterproofing

United States 09/02/2012 2724 Offline Contact Now

R & J Sealing
R & J Sealing 5151 County Road Glenwood Springs, CO 81601 (970)987-1511 http://randjsealing.com/ We are R & J Sealing in business since 1990. Providing Asphalt & Paving Services within 50 Mile Radius area. We specialize in commercial .. >>

Supplier: R & J Sealing

United States 08/30/2012 2767 Offline Contact Now

Mudbug Pavers
Mudbug Pavers and Awnings of Louisiana is the leader of the segmental paver industry in the Central Gulf South, including; Greater New Orleans area, Greater Baton Rouge area, All of St. Tamany, and Greater Lafayette area. Our professional team of ICP.. >>

Supplier: Mudbug Pavers

United States 08/09/2012 2530 Offline Contact Now

Paving Contractor
Paving, Paving Company, Paver, Brick Pavers, Paving Contractor >>

Supplier: R C Paving

United States 08/02/2012 2773 Offline Contact Now

Coastal Crete Engraving
Enhance your Myrtle Beach home/office with decorative concrete for driveways, walkways, pools decks or any concrete floor. Transform your concrete into brick, tile or your own custom logo or design. >>

Supplier: Coastal Crete Engraving

United States 07/25/2012 2434 Offline Contact Now

Asphalt & Concrete Surfacing
Our professional asphalt contractors offer complete Central Coast and South Bay parking lot striping services as well as ADA(Americans with Disabilities Act) markings to business owners, property managers and contractors. When you asphalt parking lo.. >>

Supplier: Asphalt & Concrete Surfacing

United States 06/20/2012 3029 Offline Contact Now

Deck Builder Mandeville, LA
At Aleman Contracting, our remodeling professionals believe that every job is as equally as important whether large or small. We are a licensed and insured remodeling company providing exceptional construction services to all of Slidell and the surro.. >>

Supplier: Aleman Contracting

United States 05/04/2012 2782 Offline Contact Now

2012 online hats shop cheaphatsunglasses.com store
2012 online hats shop cheaphatsunglasses.com store We are all normal manufacturer directly from large wholesale cheap hats, and then sell to consumers. We hat are the formal sales certificate and the brand trademark. We not only from a manufacturer a.. >>

Supplier: cheaphatsunglasses.com

Costa Rica 03/30/2012 2758 Offline Contact Now

Paving Services Toms River NJ
Puerto´s Pavers & Landscaping is a full service pavers installation and professional landscaping services business specializing in hardscape services, lawn installation services, gardening, driveway pavers and tree trimming services. We have be.. >>

Supplier: Puerto´s Pavers & Landscaping

United States 03/04/2012 2634 Offline Contact Now

Concrete Contractor Providing Outdoor Solutions
Solution People Inc. is a concrete contractor providing outdoor concrete and paver landscaping solutions. We specialize in concrete, stamped and decorative concrete, and paver walkways, driveways, patios, and pool decks. We build pool decks, and conc.. >>

Supplier: Solution People Inc.

United States 02/25/2012 2779 Offline Contact Now

All Valley Landscape
All Valley Landscape provides both commercial and residential landscaping. We provide complete landscape design, landscape installation, patios, driveways, lawn maintenance, lawn service, gardener. Additional Services: Gardener Lawn Maintenance Law.. >>

Supplier: All Valley Landscape

United States 01/25/2012 2951 Offline Contact Now

Full automatic brick making machinery
Automatic Hydraulic Pressure Brick Making Machine 1,highly quality 2,ISO9001:2000 3,national patent 4,PLC program control fully automatic hydraulic pressure brick making machine Based on equipment imported from US and Germany, Our brick machine is a.. >>

Supplier: Zhengzhou Dearye Heavy Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

China 12/27/2011 2926 Offline Contact Now

New Home Builder, Houston - Gateway Homes
Gateway Homes builds quality, affordable, family homes in Houston and the surrounding communities including Katy, Richmond, Cy-Fair, Missouri City, Humble, Bellaire and more. >>

Supplier: Gateway Homes

United States 12/08/2011 2549 Offline Contact Now

Kerbstone , Pavers , paving
We can supply granite kerb for paving using, in various surface finish according to your request. Surface : standard flamed , natural , bush hammered etc. Size : 40 x 40cm, 50 x 50cm, 60 x 60cm with thickness of 2cm, 3cm, 4cm or customized for yo.. >>

Supplier: ZhangLong Granite & Marble Ind. Co., Ltd.

China 11/24/2011 2535 Offline Contact Now

Brick Walls
You don't have to be a Pink Floyd fan to appreciate brick walls. The timeless look of the classic red brick says it all, i'm classy yet fun. Express your inner artist with different layouts among the bricks, squared and herringbone are popular choice.. >>

Supplier: Paradise Builders Las Vegas

United States 11/18/2011 2724 Offline Contact Now

Mountain valley landscaping
services we offer 1 digging 2 Ditch cleaning 3 clearing 4 Hauling 5 Land clearing 6 ponds >>

Supplier: Dembowski construction

United States 11/15/2011 2389 Offline Contact Now

Landscape design/build service
Olive Grove Landscaping Inc. is not just in the business of maintaining lawns, but offering a custom-designed lawn management program specifically tailored to your needs and budget. Our pro-active role shows we care about the appearance of your prope.. >>

Supplier: Olive Grove Landscaping, Inc.

United States 11/08/2011 2441 Offline Contact Now

industrial machine(fulisales01@hotmail.com)
block making machine: easy maintenance work stable easy operating high efficiency low investment Model QT6-15 Fully-automaitc Concrete Block Making Machine Characters: PLC intelligent control.Man-machine interface, control system equipped with com.. >>

Supplier: Quanzhou Fuli Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd

China 10/26/2011 2662 Offline Contact Now

good price construction machine
brick making machinery: low investment high efficiency easy maintenance work stable easy operating Model QT4-15 Fully-automatic Concrete Block Making Machine Characters: PLC intelligent control.Man-machine interface, control system equipped with com.. >>

Supplier: Quanzhou Fuli Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd

China 10/26/2011 2760 Offline Contact Now



India 09/16/2011 5006 Offline Contact Now



India 09/16/2011 4898 Offline Contact Now

KB Concrete Construction
Concrete Contractors,Concrete Company,Concrete Driveways,Concrete Foundation We specialize in pouring custom house slabs for discerning homeowners or builders. Whether your plans call for rebar or cables; or whether your new home will be within a cit.. >>

Supplier: KB Concrete Construction

United States 08/26/2011 2680 Offline Contact Now

Castle Rock
Man-made art stones, also known as man-made cultural stones, are made of clay, cement, and imported fastness pigments by hands. They are high intensity, low specific gravity, light weight, easy installation, waterproof, colorful, UV resistant, non-ra.. >>

Supplier: Leiyuan Industrial Co., Ltd

China 08/24/2011 2624 Offline Contact Now

The man-made art stones (man-made cultural stones) can band together with the circumjacent surrounding, enable each stone to reflect the effect of nature, to meet people’s living concept of advocating nature and returning to nature. Their clear vein,.. >>

Supplier: Leiyuan Industrial Co., Ltd

China 08/24/2011 2734 Offline Contact Now

Hand-made archaized clay wall bricks The archaized clay wall bricks are made by hands. Their polished irregular edges and color differences of bricks create an appearance eroded by time and figure the sense of nature and history. The main characteris.. >>

Supplier: Leiyuan Industrial Co., Ltd

China 08/24/2011 2536 Offline Contact Now

artificial cultural stone
Man-made art stones, also known as man-made cultural stones, are made of clay, cement, and imported fastness pigments by hands. They are high intensity, low specific gravity, light weight, easy installation, waterproof, colorful, UV resistant, non-ra.. >>

Supplier: Leiyuan Industrial Co., Ltd

China 08/24/2011 2589 Offline Contact Now

Full service landscaping company
We are a full service maintenance company and will keep your yard healthy, mowed, edged and weed free all season long. Are equipment is regularly maintained to ensure that your yard is always in top condition. We have an outstanding reputation in the.. >>

Supplier: Boss Construction & Landscape Services

United States 08/19/2011 2517 Offline Contact Now

Travertine tile-NSTT005
China newstar stone company as one of the leading Chinese Limestone product supplier, We can offer blue limestone tiles, limestone tile, mushroom limestone, as follow sizes. 1.) Tiles Standard Size: 305x305mm, 305x610mm, 400x400mm,457X457mm, 600x600m.. >>

Supplier: China Newstar Stone Company

China 08/10/2011 2312 Offline Contact Now

Travertine tile-NSTT006
Travertine tile is an excellent product for residential and commercial use and has become an increasingly popular choice for flooring tile because not only does travertine floor tiles provide a very rugged flooring option, travertine tile and decorat.. >>

Supplier: China Newstar Stone Company

China 08/10/2011 2259 Offline Contact Now

Garden Landscape
Secoin Garden Landscaping products are manufactured under patent and designs from Europe. Our products have been formulated to replicate the beauty of natural materials such as: natural stone, trees & wood, clay burnt bricks. From our wide variety o.. >>

Supplier: Secoin Building Material Corp

Vietnam 06/17/2011 2511 Offline Contact Now

Pool Pavers
The swimming pool should always be installed firstly by professionals because it acts as your guideline. This is because you will pave around the area around the pool. Once this has been done, you can then begin to make the soil smooth using a rake, .. >>

Supplier: Secoin Building Material Corp

Vietnam 06/17/2011 2701 Offline Contact Now

Indoor tile
Indoor terrazzo tile Beauty of nature Secoin indoor terrazzo tiles are manufactured by modern production line from Italy. The products have the outstanding features: - high load-bearing strength and abrasion resistance - vibration resistance - easy .. >>

Supplier: Secoin Building Material Corp

Vietnam 06/17/2011 2623 Offline Contact Now

out door tile
Artistic outdoor tiles King of outdoor tile If anyone thinks that concrete outdoor tiles are boring and monotone, Secoin artistic outdoor tiles will definitely make them change their way of thinking. Originating from the idea of bringing outdoor til.. >>

Supplier: Secoin Building Material Corp

Vietnam 06/17/2011 2280 Offline Contact Now

conrete roof tile
Secoin concrete roof tiles are the only concrete roof tiles in Vietnam to be manufactured following wet pressing technology on the most modern line of equipment from Japan. With their outstanding characteristics over other roofing materials: weight .. >>

Supplier: Secoin Building Material Corp

Vietnam 06/17/2011 2418 Offline Contact Now

General Construction. >>


United States 06/07/2011 2404 Offline Contact Now

2606 Agler Road Columbus, OH 43224
Our company offers the best in concrete contracting - concrete work, concrete stamping, etc. Concrete Contractors, Concrete Work, Concrete Stamping, Concrete Company,Concrete Contractor >>

Supplier: R & J Concrete & Custom Design

United States 05/30/2011 2286 Offline Contact Now

JPJ Masonry, INC. Masonry in Central Ohio
Brick Block Stone Pavers Tile Commercial Residential Mulit-Family Free Estimates >>

Supplier: JPJ Masonry, INC.

United States 05/19/2011 2258 Offline Contact Now

Dean & Son Parking Lot Maintenance
Dean & Son is a parking lot maintenance business. Our company prides ourselves on its professional quality in our parking lot service. We have been in business since 1991. With more than 20 years of parking lot experience, you will be satisfied w.. >>

Supplier: Dean & Son Parking Lot Maintenance

United States 04/06/2011 2133 Offline Contact Now

Blake's Paving
We guarantee our work and are licensed, bonded and insured. We use only the highest quality materials and are happy to provide you with a free on site quote. Paving Contractors Paving Retaining Walls and Patios New Driveway Excavating Contractor >>

Supplier: Blake's Paving

United States 04/02/2011 2382 Offline Contact Now

Quality Masonry - Stone, brick, fireplaces
If you are looking for clean, quality masonry you have come to the right place! With a background in Graphic Design, I utilize design principles in every masonry project. I possess the skills to give 3d rendered drawings to help you better visualize .. >>

Supplier: Brixstone Masonry

United States 03/15/2011 5377 Offline Contact Now

high quality stone mosaic tiles
All kinds of stone mosaic with high quality and competitive price are supplied. >>

Supplier: Xiamen Zhuangxin Stone Mosaic Co., Ltd.

China 03/14/2011 3294 Offline Contact Now

Roadrunner Paving Company
ASphalt paving contractor serving Monmouth County for 30 years. >>

Supplier: Roadrunner Paving Co. & Coyote Coatings

United States 03/11/2011 2521 Offline Contact Now

Asphalt an sealcoating and snow removal
Lambert Asphalting and Sealcoating Inc. is a full service asphalt paving, repair and sealcoating business here in Metro Indianapolis. We specialize in the following areas; Paving, patching pot holes and chuck holes, Sealing, crack filling, paint stri.. >>

Supplier: Lambert Asphalting and Sealcoating Inc

United States 03/09/2011 2431 Offline Contact Now

Creative Concrete & Landscape
Our team of highly trained and hard working professionals have your best interests at heart. We stay in contact with you throuhout the entire project so you can be a part of it. >>

Supplier: Creative Concrete & Landscape

United States 03/09/2011 2220 Offline Contact Now

Selling Interior Background Glass Mosaic Tile
Jessica Mob:86-13924546366 Skype: jessica56xina MSN: liangguilianb0402@hotmail.com Mail:chinamosaicsupplier@yahoo.com.cn www.facebook.com/jessicamosaic Iridized Stained glass has a metallic coating on one side that gives the glass a shiny, multi co.. >>

Supplier: Foshan Lilac Building Material Co..Ltd

China 08/05/2012 3728 Offline Contact Now

full chimney-masonry services
Chapman Masonry can beat most bids 10-20%. years of chimney experiance but not limited to chimneys i can fix most brick problems from tuckpointing to full rebuilds flashing issues to new crowns please do not respond to ad here use contact info from w.. >>

Supplier: Chapman Masonry

United States 01/14/2011 2301 Offline Contact Now

Parting Machine
The Parting Machine is use to parting the clay cake into production size clay brick needed to produce. >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/2011 2286 Offline Contact Now

Automatic Cutting Machine
The Automatic Cutting Machine is use for cutting clay cake which extrude by the Clay Brick Making Machine >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/2011 2537 Offline Contact Now

Grinding Mill
Grinding Mill is a advanced equipment to be used to processed the materials with good antifriction, seal of end, good crushing effect, improving the plasticity of the materials and the quality of products, Product performance is reliable, quality is .. >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/2011 2424 Offline Contact Now

Clay Supply Machine
The Clay Supply Machine consists of four parts: storing, driving, transporting and crushing. It is used with bulldozer to store clay and feed clay continuously. It is a key device for brick production line. >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/2011 2402 Offline Contact Now

Clay Extruder
The HT-type Extruder used in shaping process of brick production, the treated clay will be extruded by the vacuum room into down stage extruding into solid clay column of required cross section and shape which then cut into green brick by green brick.. >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/2011 2687 Offline Contact Now

Power Stirring Mill
Power Stirring Mill has three functions: mixing, extruding and cutting. They can make the materials mix well distributed and remove the impurity in the materials. >>

Supplier: Fujian NanAn H-TEC Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/11/2011 2595 Offline Contact Now

1  2  [>]