Login | Buy | Sell  



Мы нашли 16 соответствующие предложения. Теперь показ результатов 1 Кому 16



Вид сетки
Щелкните на заголовке столбца, чтобы отсортировать результаты по этому критерию.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
Alpha-pvp Flakka crystal meth fentanyl crack coke roxicodone afghan brown
we are reliable dealers and suppliers of pure quality chemical and pharmaceutical supplying at much discount prices to earn good business but our quality is our priority as we do test all product before supplied we do supply on regular basis on long .. >>

Supplier: merchant plug limited

Канада 06/05/18 501 Offline Contact Now

For Sale: Xanax - Dilaudid - Percocet - Lortab - Norco - MDMA - Mandrax, etc.
We offer: - Good quality Medications - Good and affordable prices. - Fast and Reliable delivery -Tracking Available! - Various s hipping option (Overnight and Airmail). - No Prescription Required! - Buy Direct and Save Time and Money! - 100% C.. >>

Supplier: GLOBAL MEDS SALES

США 05/04/18 279 Offline Contact Now

Pain killers, MDMA, 4-MMC, LSD, 25i-nbome, A-pvp, JWH 250 & 180, etc... (Discree
Buy at low and cheap prices; Benzodiazepines, Pain Medications, Anxiety Medications, Relief Medications, Insomnia Medications, Weight Lost Medications, Stimulants, Opiate/Opioid, Research Chemicals, HGH, etc... No prescription needed. Overnight sh.. >>

Supplier: GLOBAL MEDS SALES

США 05/04/18 693 Offline Contact Now

Нембуталовым, *, suboxone, фентанил, oxycontin
Мы предлагаем разнообразие марка Rx мед. Ваш заказ сейчас. -Нет сценарий является требуется, качество и реальные лекарства-обеспеченные упаковки, быстро Дискретная доставка на следующий день. Электронная почта: dr.toddbryan0@gmail.com / sales.merc0.. >>

Supplier: Merc P

США 03/16/17 1233 Offline Contact Now

Исследование химических, Meds боли, лекарства тревога, Iboga, дженериковой и многие другие
НИЖЕ ПРИВОДИТСЯ список некоторых из наших продуктов: Dimethocaine, MDPV, * hcl, афганские благовония, Mdai, 5-iai, JWH-250, JWH-307 (новый), JWH-018, JWH-073, JWH-081 2c-e,2c-i,2c-p,2c-d,2c-b,2c-t-2 Mephedrone(4-mmc) Бутилон экстази МДМА 6-apb(Benzo-.. >>

Supplier: Watson Meds Shop

США 02/01/17 1473 Offline Contact Now

Продаем 4CL-PVP/4-ЦИК/DIBU
4CL-PVP, 4-ЦИК, BK-ЕБРС, DIBUTYLONE, THIRTYLONE, FUB-AMB, МАБ CHMINACA, АБР FUBINACA, MMB-CHMINACA, 2NMC, 4CMPD, 4CPYC, SDB-005, FUB-АКВ, NMB-2201 EPHYLONE, FUB-AMB, 4F-MPH, 4MPD, HEXEN, PENTYLONE, MEXEDRONE, 6-MAPB. Объявление: мы будем корректирова.. >>

Supplier: sIGMA RESEARCH CHEMICALS LABORATORY

Китай 01/14/17 1585 Offline Contact Now

Продаем БК-EDBP
U-47700, 4 CL-PVP, 4-ЦИК, BK-ЕБРС, DIBUTYLONE, THIRTYLONE, FUB-AMB, МАБ CHMINACA, АБР FUBINACA, MMB-CHMINACA, 2NMC, 4CMPD, 4CPYC, SDB-005, FUB-АКВ, NMB-2201 EPHYLONE, FUB-AMB, 4F-MPH, 4MPD, HEXEN, PENTYLONE, MEXEDRONE, 6-MAPB. Объявление: мы будем к.. >>

Supplier: sIGMA RESEARCH CHEMICALS LABORATORY

Китай 01/14/17 1663 Offline Contact Now

БЫСТРАЯ НОЧЬ ДОСТАВКИ-КУПИТЬ МАНДРАКСА, ADDERALL, ДЖЕНЕРИКОВОЙ, OPANA, ВАЛИУМ, XANAX, OXYCO
Купить боль * и другие исследования химических веществ. Мы предлагаем скидку, а также для массового покупателей. Ночь доставки с отслеживанием номеров, предоставленных. Пребывание, чтобы воспользоваться нашими услугами. Ночевка доставка с номером отс.. >>

Supplier: tropicpharma

США 12/30/16 1755 Offline Contact Now

Купить аборт лекарства онлайн - незапланированной беременности
Купите аборт лекарства онлайн из безопасного и надежного аптека название магазина buyabortion*.net. Этот сайт аптека предлагает аборт лекарства по очень доступной цене. Это медицинская помощь для удаления плода из матки накладки благополучно дома. >>

Supplier: Buy Abortion *

США 10/06/16 2143 Offline Contact Now

Заказать МАНДРАКСА, PERCOCET, DILAUDUD, *, МЕТАДОН, XANAX, НЕМБУТАЛОВЫМ
ОТПРАВИТЬ ваш заказ через текст или электронную почту и я должен поставлять дискретные овернайт Доставка в США в Австралии, Канаде, Великобритании, Германии, Швеции, Испании, Новой Зеландии, Скандинавии, Финляндии, Исландии, Латвии, Эстонии и др если.. >>

Supplier: miles pharmacy

США 09/07/16 2541 Offline Contact Now

Силденафил цитрат
Силденафил цитрат онлайн известен для его эффективного рабочего механизма для достижения жесткий эрекции, когда они стимулируются с сексуальной близости. Как это FDA утвержденных лекарств и в целом стремились как лучший Эд лекарства заказать силденаф.. >>

Supplier: Dealpharmarx

Коста-Рика 08/30/16 2171 Offline Contact Now

Фентанил порошок и патчи для продажи
У нас есть по рецепту и без рецепта лекарства доступны. Быстрая и безопасная доставка процедуру с вашей удовлетворенности обеспечена. Вы можете получить эти лекарства и больше от нас. Фентанил порошок и патчи, *, морфин, xanax, метадона, валиум, *,.. >>

Supplier: medshop

Германия 05/10/16 2918 Offline Contact Now

ДЖЕНЕРИКОВОЙ, НЕМБУТАЛОВЫМ, QUAALUDE, ROXY, РИТА, ОКСИ, ВАЛИУМ, XANAX, 213..534..6894
Мы предлагаем лекарства, такие как боль *, боли, диета *, потеря веса, сна *, анти беспокойство, анти депрессия... и т.д. Наши продукты имеют высокий стандарт качества электронной почты: keystonecure@outlook.com Call/Sms:(213) 534-6894 мы не менты и.. >>

Supplier: Keystone Pharmacy

США 04/10/16 2931 Offline Contact Now

ОБЛЕГЧЕНИЕ боли и тревоги лекарства-НЕМБУТАЛОВЫМ, МАНДРАКСА (QUAALUDE), и т.д... 213.534.6894
Я не агент КС или федералы так пожалуйста не свяжитесь со мной и спросить, если я один. Кроме того я не делают трески и я не хочу бык ###. Будет предлагать мою помощь для тех, кто законно нуждается их лекарства. . Мы предлагаем лекарства, такие к.. >>

Supplier: Keystone Pharmacy

США 04/07/16 3572 Offline Contact Now

растительных экстрактов, полупродуктов и API
1, природных ботанических извлекать и производные: виноградных семян доб., винограда кожи доб., гесперидин, гидросмина, диосмин, гесперидин Methylchalcone, метил гесперидин, цитрусовые биофлавоноиды, диосмин + гесперидин 9:1, нарингин, Neohesperidin,.. >>

Supplier: Sichuan Benepure Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

Китай 03/24/16 2677 Offline Contact Now

НЕМБУТАЛОВЫМ, ПЕНТОБАРБИТАЛ, SECONAL БАРБИТУРАТЫ ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ
Мы являемся поставщиками от Darknet рынка и смотреть поставлять онлайн покупателей, нуждающихся в подлинной дилеров мы имеем репутацию судоходства и предложить 100% незаметно поставка на времени во всем мире у нас есть филиалы вокруг разве что питани.. >>

Supplier: james collin supply

США 01/05/16 4622 Offline Contact Now

Login | Buy | Sell  



We found 18 matching listings. Now displaying results 1 to 18



Grid View
Click on the column headers to sort your results by that criteria.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
WEED,Anxiety meds,Oxys,Alprazolam,DMT, LSD,METH, , whatsapp +1 404-913-6190
We are one of the best suppliers all over within and out side USA top quality , 100% safe delivery Below are some strains we offer and their medical importance: Text / Whatsapp +1 404-913-6190 email , chemical.lab.supplier@gmail.com WHITE WIDOW x .. >>

Supplier: chemical.lab

United States 08/09/2018 657 Offline Contact Now

Anxiety meds,Oxys,Alprazolam,DMT, LSD,METH, WEED, whatsapp +1 404-913-6190
We are Reliable suppliers of weed many kind strain world wide shipping we supply Anxiety and depression meds,Oxys,Alprazolam,DMT, LSD,METH, WEED, whatsapp +1 404-913-6190 , and many painkiller and sleeping * good prices contact Text / Whatsapp +1.. >>

Supplier: chemical.lab

United States 08/09/2018 632 Offline Contact Now

Alpha-pvp Flakka crystal meth fentanyl crack coke roxicodone afghan brown
we are reliable dealers and suppliers of pure quality chemical and pharmaceutical supplying at much discount prices to earn good business but our quality is our priority as we do test all product before supplied we do supply on regular basis on long .. >>

Supplier: merchant plug limited

Canada 06/05/2018 741 Offline Contact Now

For Sale: Xanax - Dilaudid - Percocet - Lortab - Norco - MDMA - Mandrax, etc.
We offer: - Good quality Medications - Good and affordable prices. - Fast and Reliable delivery -Tracking Available! - Various s hipping option (Overnight and Airmail). - No Prescription Required! - Buy Direct and Save Time and Money! - 100% C.. >>

Supplier: GLOBAL MEDS SALES

United States 05/04/2018 525 Offline Contact Now

Pain killers, MDMA, 4-MMC, LSD, 25i-nbome, A-pvp, JWH 250 & 180, etc... (Discree
Buy at low and cheap prices; Benzodiazepines, Pain Medications, Anxiety Medications, Relief Medications, Insomnia Medications, Weight Lost Medications, Stimulants, Opiate/Opioid, Research Chemicals, HGH, etc... No prescription needed. Overnight sh.. >>

Supplier: GLOBAL MEDS SALES

United States 05/04/2018 974 Offline Contact Now

Nembutal, *, suboxone, fentanyl, oxycontin
We offer a variety brand of Rx med. . Place your order now. -No script is required, Quality and real meds -secured packaging, fast discrete overnight delivery. Email: dr.toddbryan0@gmail.com / sales.merc0@gmail.com Tel#: +1 (770) 765-6405 Website.. >>

Supplier: Merc P

United States 03/16/2017 1501 Offline Contact Now

Research Chemical, Pain Meds, Anxiety Meds,Iboga,Actavis and Many others
BELOW IS A LIST OF SOME OF OUR PRODUCTS: Dimethocaine, MDPV, * hcl, Afghan incense, Mdai, 5-iai, JWH-250,JWH-307(new),JWH-018,JWH-073,JWH-081 2c-e,2c-i,2c-p,2c-d,2c-b,2c-t-2 Mephedrone(4-mmc) Butylone Ecstasy MDMA 6-apb(Benzo-fury) MDAT 5 MEO-DMT Met.. >>

Supplier: Watson Meds Shop

United States 02/01/2017 1712 Offline Contact Now

sell 4CL-PVP/4-CEC/DIBU
4CL-PVP,4-CEC,BK-EBDP,DIBUTYLONE, THIRTYLONE,FUB-AMB,MAB-CHMINACA,ADB-FUBINACA, MMB-CHMINACA,2NMC,4CMPD,4CPYC,SDB-005,FUB-AKB,NMB-2201 EPHYLONE,FUB-AMB,4F-MPH,4MPD,HEXEN,PENTYLONE,MEXEDRONE,6-MAPB. declare:we will adjust our products to avoid il.. >>

Supplier: sIGMA RESEARCH CHEMICALS LABORATORY

China 01/14/2017 1864 Offline Contact Now

sell BK-EDBP
U-47700,4CL-PVP,4-CEC,BK-EBDP,DIBUTYLONE, THIRTYLONE,FUB-AMB,MAB-CHMINACA,ADB-FUBINACA, MMB-CHMINACA,2NMC,4CMPD,4CPYC,SDB-005,FUB-AKB,NMB-2201 EPHYLONE,FUB-AMB,4F-MPH,4MPD,HEXEN,PENTYLONE,MEXEDRONE,6-MAPB. declare:we will adjust our products to.. >>

Supplier: sIGMA RESEARCH CHEMICALS LABORATORY

China 01/14/2017 1932 Offline Contact Now

FAST OVERNIGHT DELIVERY -BUY MANDRAX,ADDERALL, ACTAVIS, OPANA,VALIUM,XANAX,OXYCO
Buy pain * and other research chemicals .We do offer discount as well to bulk buyers. Overnight Shipping with tracking numbers provided . Stay to enjoy our services.Overnight shipping with a tracking number provided for your shipment(Fast,safe and re.. >>

Supplier: tropicpharma

United States 12/30/2016 2034 Offline Contact Now

Buy Abortion Medicine Online - Unplanned Pregnancy
Buy Abortion Medicine online from safe and reliable pharmacy store name as buyabortion*.net. this pharmacy site offers abortion Medicine at very affordable price. This medicine help to remove fetus from uterine lining safely at home. >>

Supplier: Buy Abortion *

United States 10/06/2016 2407 Offline Contact Now

Order MANDRAX,PERCOCET,DILAUDUD,*,METHADONE,XANAX,NEMBUTAL
SEND YOUR ORDER VIA TEXT OR EMAIL and i shall supply Discrete Overnight Shipping within USA to Australia, Canada, UK, Germany, Sweden ,SPAIN, New Zealand, Scandinavia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Estonia etc If you are looking to order from a reliab.. >>

Supplier: miles pharmacy

United States 09/07/2016 2815 Offline Contact Now

Sildenafil Citrate
Sildenafil citrate online known for its effective working mechanism to achieve hard erection when they are stimulated with sexual intimacy. As this FDA approved medicines and generally sought as a best ED medication order Sildenafil citrate online wh.. >>

Supplier: Dealpharmarx

Costa Rica 08/30/2016 2399 Offline Contact Now

Fentanyl powder and patches for sell
We have prescription and non prescription meds available. fast and safe delivery guaranteed with your satisfaction ensured. you can get these meds and more from us. fentanyl powder and patches, *, morphine, xanax, methadone, valium, *, nembutal, ib.. >>

Supplier: medshop

Germany 05/10/2016 3173 Offline Contact Now

ACTAVIS,NEMBUTAL ,QUAALUDE,ROXY,RITA, OXY, VALIUM,XANAX,213..534..6894
We offer medicines like, pain *, pain relief, diet *, weight loss, sleeping *, anty-anxiety, anty-depression...etc. our products are of high standard qualities Email : keystonecure@outlook.com Call/Sms:(213) 534-6894 We are not cops or feds agent s.. >>

Supplier: Keystone Pharmacy

United States 04/10/2016 3174 Offline Contact Now

PAIN RELIEF AND ANXIETY MEDS-NEMBUTAL,MANDRAX (QUAALUDE),etc..213.534.6894
Am not a cop or feds agent so please don't contact me and ask if am one . Also i don't do cod and i don't want bull####. Will offer my help to those who are legitimately in need of their medications. . We offer medicines like, pain *, pain relief.. >>

Supplier: Keystone Pharmacy

United States 04/07/2016 3874 Offline Contact Now

botanical extracts,intermediates and APIs
1, Natural Botanical Extract and derivatives: Grape Seed Ext., Grape Skin Ext.,Hesperidin, Hidrosmin,Diosmin, Hesperidin Methylchalcone, Methyl Hesperidin, Citrus Bioflavonoids, Diosmin+Hesperidin 9:1, Naringin, Neohesperidin, Neohesperidin Dihydrac.. >>

Supplier: Sichuan Benepure Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

China 03/24/2016 2893 Offline Contact Now

NEMBUTAL, PENTOBARBITAL, SECONAL BARBITURATES FOR SALE
we are suppliers from Darknet market and look to supply online buyers needing genuine dealers we have good shipping reputation and offer 100% discreetly delivery on time worldwide we have branches around the would that supply can be done conveniently.. >>

Supplier: james collin supply

United States 01/05/2016 4999 Offline Contact Now