Login | Buy | Sell  

Selling Leads: Machine minière FX125 chimiques, des engrais et des Haiwang Hydrocyclone


The seller is currently Offline
Machine minière FX125 chimiques, des engrais et des Haiwang Hydrocyclone
Page Views: 1321
Date Added: 03/27/2017
Last Updated: 03/27/2017
Expiry Date: 03/25/2027

Machine minière FX125 chimiques, des engrais et des Haiwang Hydrocyclone
Page Views: 1321
Date Added: 03/27/2017
Last Updated: 03/27/2017
Expiry Date: 03/25/2027
 
Product/Service Details
Hydrocyclones est aussi appelé Séparateur cyclonique. Hydrocyclones incluent désableur hydrocyclone (cône de 10 po) et débourbeur hydrocyclone (cône de 4 po), qui utilisé pour séparer le sable et la vase du fluide de forage.
Un hydrocyclone a deux sorties sur l?axe : petite au fond (dépassement de capacité négatif ou rejet) et plus gros en haut (débordement ou accepter). Le dépassement de capacité négatif est généralement la fraction plus dense ou plus épaisse, alors que le dépassement de capacité est la fraction plus léger ou plus fluide. Pompe centrifuge est utilisée pour pomper des fluides de forage de décantation dans le jeu d?hydrocyclones.

unité de cyclone peut être équipée avec système de contrôle automatique pour configurer les paramètres de black métal, métaux non ferreux, charbon, minéraux industriels, minéraux non métalliques et matériaux de construction. Aussi, il vérifie et ajuste le niveau du liquide du réservoir de la pompe, le flux de lisier, pression de sortie, concentration de la boue et vitesse de rotation du moteur pour assurer que les indices sont dans la fourchette optimale.
2. les avantages de Haiwang Hydrocyclone, spécifications à grande échelle, engrais et produits chimiques FX125 Mining Machine Design pour le minerai (1) sérialisation, : FX150 - FX1250 coupe (mm), taille : 4 microns - 400 microns.
(2) Divers matériaux résistant à l?usure : céramique d?alumine haute, polyuréthane, matériaux composites céramiques. Nous pouvons produire hydrocyclone adapté selon la demande de la clientèle ou travaillant la condition (3) conception de structure personnalisée : nous possédons de multiple brevet structure et technologie de pointe à l?étranger et domestique.


Additional photos
  • Machine minière FX125 chimiques, des engrais et des Haiwang Hydrocyclone
  • Machine minière FX125 chimiques, des engrais et des Haiwang Hydrocyclone
  • Machine minière FX125 chimiques, des engrais et des Haiwang Hydrocyclone

Company Information(WEIHAI HAIWANG TECHNOLOGY GROUP)

Company Profile:

Haiwang Technology Group a été fondée en 1989, qui se trouve à Weihai (Chine). Haiwang est le premier fournisseur de matériel d?exploitation minière et la solution totale de service. Nous avons la capacité et la qualification de consultation technique, test, de traitement des minerais, mine design, fournitures, installation et mise en service, formation du personnel, production et le niveau atteint. Nous avons une force globale de guichet unique CBE et peut fournir toutes sortes d?ensembles complets d?équipement et services techniques pour les métaux ferreux et non ferreux mine, non-métal mine, charbon, protection de l?environnement électrique, chimique et d?engrais industrie etc..

. >> More

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
N ° 95, Huihe Road, Weihai Weihai Shandong 264200
Country:
Chine
Phone Number:
+86 18763140706
Fax Number:
+86-631-5621557
Contact person:
Miss jonshua Lee- Send Email Now!

Login | Buy | Sell  

Selling Leads: Haiwang Hydrocyclone , Fertilizers And Chemical FX125 Mining Machine


The seller is currently Offline
Haiwang Hydrocyclone , Fertilizers And Chemical FX125 Mining Machine
Page Views: 1579
Date Added: 03/27/2017
Last Updated: 03/27/2017
Expiry Date: 03/25/2027

Haiwang Hydrocyclone , Fertilizers And Chemical FX125 Mining Machine
Page Views: 1579
Date Added: 03/27/2017
Last Updated: 03/27/2017
Expiry Date: 03/25/2027
 
Product/Service Details
Hydrocyclones is also called cyclone separator.Hydrocyclones include hydrocyclone desander(10 in. cone) and hydrocyclone desilter(4 in. cone),which used to separate sand and silt from the drilling fluid.
A hydrocyclone has two exits on the axis: the smaller on the bottom (underflow or reject) and larger at the top (overflow or accept). The underflow is generally the denser or thicker fraction, while the overflow is the lighter or more fluid fraction. Centrifugal pump is used to pump the drilling fluids from mud tank into the set of hydrocyclones.

cyclone unit can be equipped with automatic control system to set parameters for black metal, non-ferrous metals, coal, industrial minerals, non-metallic minerals and building materials. It also checks and adjusts the liquid level of pump tank, slurry flow, outlet pressure, slurry concentration, and motor rotation speed to ensure the indexes are within optimal range.
2. Advantages of Haiwang Hydrocyclone , Fertilizers And Chemical FX125 Mining Machine Design For Ore
(1)Serialization, large-scale, specifications: FX150 - FX1250 (mm), cut size: 4 microns - 400 microns.
(2)Various wear-resisting materials: High alumina ceramic, polyurethane, ceramic composite materials. We can produce suitable hydrocyclone according to client’s demand or working condition
(3)Personalized structure design: We own multifarious patent structure and advanced technology at abroad and domestic.


Additional photos
  • Haiwang Hydrocyclone , Fertilizers And Chemical FX125 Mining Machine
  • Haiwang Hydrocyclone , Fertilizers And Chemical FX125 Mining Machine
  • Haiwang Hydrocyclone , Fertilizers And Chemical FX125 Mining Machine

Company Information(WEIHAI HAIWANG TECHNOLOGY GROUP)

Company Profile:

Haiwang Technology Group was founded in 1989 which is located in Weihai,China. Haiwang is the leading supplier of mining equipment and service total solution. We have the capability and qualification of engineering consultation, mineral processing test, mine design, equipment supply, installation and commissioning, personnel training, production and standard achieved. We have comprehensive strength of one-stop EPC service and can provide all kinds of complete sets of equipment and technical services for ferrous and non-ferrous metal mine, non-metal mine, coal, electric power environmental protection, chemical and fertilizer etc. industry.

. >> More

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
No. 95, Huihe Road, Weihai weihai shandong 264200
Country:
China
Phone Number:
+86 18763140706
Fax Number:
+86-631-5621557
Contact person:
Miss jonshua lee- Send Email Now!