Login | Buy | Sell  

Selling Leads: Haixing Schlamm-Entwässerung Stoff


The seller is currently Offline
Haixing Schlamm-Entwässerung Stoff
Page Views: 3374
Date Added: 04/06/09
Last Updated: 09/08/11
Expiry Date:

Haixing Schlamm-Entwässerung Stoff
Page Views: 3374
Date Added: 04/06/09
Last Updated: 09/08/11
Expiry Date:
 
Product/Service Details
WRT Angebote SCHLAMMENTWÄSSERUNG Wasserbehandlungschemikalien und Futtermittel Ausrüstung, die für die meisten Anwendungen. Entwässerung von Klärschlamm ist ein physikalisch/chemischen Vorgang zu flüssigen Residuen (z. B. Schlamm) um bis zu 90 %, Umwandlung in eine solide "Kuchen" zu reduzieren. Kommunale und industrielle Wasser- und Abwasser-Behandlungsanlagen verwenden häufig mechanische Schlamm Entwässerung Techniken (z. B. Bandfilter Presse, Sieb Trommel, Zentrifuge, gelöste Luft Flotation, Schwerkraft Gürtel Verdickungsmittel, etc.) zu erleichtern, die Entwässerung von ihren Schlamm, wodurch auch eine substanzielle Netto-Ersparnis in Schlamm Entsorgungskosten. Mechanische Schlamm Entwässerungs-Optionen sind als kurz- oder langfristigen Heilmittel jedoch Kapital und energieintensiv für Einrichtungen, die bereits auf einem festen Etat tätig. In vielen Fällen sind die Container eine effektive, einfach zu bedienen, vier Jahreszeit Entwässerung Option für Ausstattung running out of Klärdünger/Schlamm-Speicherkapazität, wenn Land Anwendung Bauunternehmer (falls zutreffend), Trocknen, Betten, Lagerung Lagunen und Tanks halten mit Volume Anforderungen können mehr Kosten.
 Flockungsmittel und Gerinnungshilfsstoffe entfernen Schwebstoffe (Trübung) aus dem Wasser verursacht die Schwebstoffe zu aggregieren und aus Wasser. Diese Technik wird in der Abwasserreinigung, Industrie- und behandelten Abwasser kommunaler Kläranlagen, Alaun und Kalk-Filter-Rückspülung-Wasser, Baggerarbeiten, Bau, Residuen und Bergbau Sedimente verwendet.


Additional photos
  • Haixing Schlamm-Entwässerung Stoff
  • Haixing Schlamm-Entwässerung Stoff
  • Haixing Schlamm-Entwässerung Stoff

Company Information(Haixing Keil Wire Co., Ltd)

Company Profile:
HAIXING ist ein professioneller Hersteller und Exporteur, bekannt für seine hervorragende Kundenservice und seine Technologieführerschaft. Selbst für Kunden weltweit gelten, Haixing ist hoch spezialisiert, Keil Draht Bildschirm und andere verwandte Keil wire Filtrationsprodukte in verschiedenen Branchen eingesetzt.Innere Entwicklung des Managements 、 Technologie und Ausrüstung Verbesserung, die von unseren Ingenieuren 、 freundlicherweise Zusammenarbeit mit unseren treuen Kunden sind wesentliche Elemente für unseren Erfolg und das Wachstum unseres Unternehmens. Für die kontinuierliche Verbesserung können wir jetzt auf ein neues Niveau von hochwertigen Keil Filtrations- und Separationstechnologie Drahtwaren erhalten. Haixing s Qualitätsprodukte und aufrichtig Dienstleistungen haben ISO9001: 2000 Zertifikat und den guten Ruf von Kunden weltweit. Durch ein breites Netz von Agenten oder Endabnehmer haben wir eine führende Position auf dem internationalen Markt. Und die meisten unserer Produkte werden nach Geräte-Hersteller in Europa, Asien und Amerika exportiert.. >> More

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
No.2589 West Shengli Road, Hengshui, Hebei, China Hengshui Hebei 053000
Country:
China
Phone Number:
8603187701168
Fax Number:
8603187701168
Contact person:
Miss Frohe Zhang- Send Email Now!

Choose Language My Account | Sign Up | Sell  

Selling Leads: haixing sludge dewatering fabric



The seller is currently Offline
haixing  sludge dewatering fabric
Page Views: 4023
Date Added: 04/07/2009
Last Updated: 09/08/2011
Expiry Date:

haixing  sludge dewatering fabric
Page Views: 4023
Date Added: 04/07/2009
Last Updated: 09/08/2011
Expiry Date:
 
Product/Service Details
Wrt offers water treatment chemicals, and feed equipment necessary for most SLUDGE DEWATERING APPLICATIONS. Sludge dewatering is a physical/chemical operation to reduce liquid residuals (i.e., sludge) volumes by up to 90%, converting them into a solid "cake". Municipal and industrial water and wastewater treatment facilities commonly use mechanical sludge dewatering techniques (e.g., belt-filter press, sieve drum, centrifuge, dissolved air flotation, gravity belt thickeners, etc.) to facilitate the dewatering of their sludge, usually resulting in a substantial net savings in sludge disposal costs. Mechanical sludge dewatering options are available as short-term or long-term remedies but are capital and energy intensive for facilities already operating on a tight budget. In many cases, containers are a more cost effective, easy to operate, four season dewatering option for facilities running out of biosolids/sludge storage capacity when land application contractors (if applicable), drying beds, storage lagoons, and tanks are unable to keep up with volume demands.
 Flocculants and coagulants remove suspended solids (turbidity) from water by causing the suspended particles to aggregate and settle out of water. This technique is used in wastewater treatment, industrial and treated sewage from municipal wastewater treatment plants, alum and lime filter backwash water, dredging and construction residuals, and mining sediments.


Additional photos
haixing  sludge dewatering fabric
haixing  sludge dewatering fabric
haixing  sludge dewatering fabric
 

Company Information (Haixing Wedge Wire Co.,Ltd)

Company Profile:

HAIXING is a professional manufacturer and exporter, well known for its excellence in customer services and its leadership in technology. Apply ourselves to customers worldwide, Haixing is highly specialized in wedge wire screen and other related wedge wire filtration products used in various industries.Inner development of management、 technology and equipments improvement made by our engineers、 kindly cooperation with our faithful customers are main elements for our success and growth of our company. For the continuous improvement, we can now get to a new level of high quality wedge wire filtration and separation products. Haixing’s quality products and sincere services have got ISO9001:2000 Certificate and good reputation from global customer. Through a wide network of agents or end user, we have got a leading position in the international market. And most of our products are exported to equipments manufactures in Asia, Europe and The Americas.. >> More

Website URL:

http://www.bridgat.com/u3695



Contact Information

Mailing Address:

No.2589 West Shengli Road,Hengshui,Hebei,China Hengshui Hebei 053000

Country:

China

Phone Number:

8603187701168

Fax Number:

8603187701168

Contact person:

Miss Merry Zhang- Send Email Now!