Login | Buy | Sell  



Мы нашли 36 соответствующие предложения. Теперь показ результатов 1 Кому 36



Вид сетки
Щелкните на заголовке столбца, чтобы отсортировать результаты по этому критерию.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
CRB10020 подшипники с перекрестными роликами
Перекрещенные роликовый подшипник CRB10020/CRB10020UU d 100 мм D 150 мм B 20 мм rsmin 1 Cr 33,1 кН основные динамические нагрузки рейтинг Cor 50,9 кН основные статические нагрузки, масса-1,45 кг BRS высокой точности крест роликовых подшипников IKO CR.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang BRS Bearing Co.,Ltd

Китай 12/29/14 4466 Offline Contact Now

NSK 100BAR10DBLP4A подшипник
Угловое подшипник сальников: 30BNR10STYNDBLP4 30BER10STYNDBLP4 50BAR10STYNDBLP4 50BTR10STYNDBLP4 35BNR10STYNDBLP4 35BER10STYNDBLP4 55BAR10STYNDBLP4 55BTR10STYNDBLP4 40BNR10STYNDBLP4 40BER10STYNDBLP4 60BAR10STYNDBLP4 60BTR10STYNDBLP4 45BNR10STYNDBLP4 .. >>

Supplier: NFS Bearing Co., Ltd.

Китай 05/28/12 3861 Offline Contact Now

RHP подшипника 7213CTRDULP3
супер высокоточные, с учетом происхождения: Британская модель: 7213CTRDULP3 упаковка: картон, деревянный поддон Mininum порядок: 1 шт снабжения способности: 2000шт/день FOB порт: срок поставки Шэньчжэнь: 6 ~ 15 дней оплаты: T/T, аккредитив, Western u.. >>

Supplier: NFS Bearing Co., Ltd.

Китай 05/28/12 3365 Offline Contact Now

Инна, с учетом ZARN60120-TV-A
ZARF1560-L-TV ZARF45105-L-TV ZARN1545-L-TV ZARN4075-L-TV ZARF1560-TV ZARF45105-TV ZARN1545-TV ZARN4075-TV ZARF1762-L-TV ZARF45130-L-TV ZARN1747-L-TV ZARN4090-L-TV ZARF1762-TV ZARF45130-TV ZARN1747-TV ZARN4090-TV ZARF2068-L-TV ZARF50115-L-TV ZARN2.. >>

Supplier: NFS Bearing Co., Ltd.

Китай 05/28/12 3432 Offline Contact Now

Подшипник B7002C-T-P4S-уль FAG
NN3005ASK.NN3006ASK M.SP B7001E-T-P4S-УЛ.NN3007ASK M.SP B7002E-T-P4S-УЛ.NN3008ASK M.SP B7003E-T-P4S-УЛ.NN3009ASK M.SP B7004E-T-P4S-УЛ.NN3010ASK M.SP B7005E-T-P4S-УЛ.NN3011ASK M.SP B7006E-T-P4S-УЛ.NN3012ASK M.SP B7007E-T-P4S-УЛ.NN3013ASK M.SP B7008E-T.. >>

Supplier: NFS Bearing Co., Ltd.

Китай 05/28/12 4114 Offline Contact Now

NSK 7917CTYNSULP4 подшипник
Угловое подшипник сальников: 30BNR10STYNDBLP4 30BER10STYNDBLP4 50BAR10STYNDBLP4 50BTR10STYNDBLP4 35BNR10STYNDBLP4 35BER10STYNDBLP4 55BAR10STYNDBLP4 55BTR10STYNDBLP4 40BNR10STYNDBLP4 40BER10STYNDBLP4 60BAR10STYNDBLP4 60BTR10STYNDBLP4 45BNR10STYNDBLP4 .. >>

Supplier: NFS Bearing Co., Ltd.

Китай 05/28/12 4398 Offline Contact Now

Радиально упорные подшипники
Угловое подшипник контакта тяги 1. особенности: 1. Этот подшипник изготовлен из высококачественной стали и ультра чистой стали для расширения подшипников до 80%. 2. технологии передовых смазка принимается так, что она может продлить срок службы плас.. >>

Supplier: Jinan Shengtuo Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Китай 01/09/12 3752 Offline Contact Now

Шлифов шариковые подшипники
Шлифов подшипники имеют высокую точность, очень тихий и имеют высокую грузоподъемность. Эти подшипники доступны в трех различных конструкций и имеют крайне небольшие, преимущественно квадратного сечения. В каждой серии сечение остается постоянным даж.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 3446 Offline Contact Now

Шлифов шариковые подшипники для роботов
Тонкие секции шариковые подшипники для роботов-функция: 1. шлифов Метрические диапазон от 10 мм до 95 мм родила, OD до 1300 мм; 2. фланцевые и unflanged казней; 3.Open, экранированный и подшипники; 4. ISO класса P0, P6 & P5; 5. углерода хрома или нер.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 3615 Offline Contact Now

KD060 CP0 шлифов подшипники
Тонкий и очень тонкий раздел подшипники доступны в дюйм или метрических размеров и хрома или нержавеющей стали. Эти диапазоны доступны также с клетки для высокоскоростных приложений и с расширенной внутренние кольца. Продукция: KD020CP0 KD025CP0 K.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 3210 Offline Contact Now

KD025CP0 шлифов шариковые подшипники
Тонкие раздел подшипники имеют малые сечения относительно их диаметр. Тонкие раздел Подшипники предназначены для экономии места, снизить вес конструкции и уменьшения трения. Тонкий и очень тонкий раздел подшипники доступны в дюйм или метрических р.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 2598 Offline Contact Now

KC070CP0 тонкие раздел четыре точки упорные подшипники
Тонкие раздел четыре точки подшипник является идеальным выбором для поддержки момент сильное давление. Он успешно удовлетворяет четыре точки контакта между raceway и стальной шарик для поддержки момент нагрузки и реверсивный осевой нагрузки. Хотя он .. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 2915 Offline Contact Now

KC060CP0 тонкие раздел четыре точки упорные подшипники
Приложения: Роботы, электродвигатели, автомобильной промышленности, бытовой техники, промышленного оборудования. Продукция: KC020CP0 KC025CP0 KC030CP0 KC035CP0 KC040CP0 KC042CP0 KC045CP0 KC047CP0 KC050CP0 KC055CP0 KC060CP0 >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 2483 Offline Contact Now

KC030CP0 тонкие раздел четыре точки упорные подшипники
Тонкие раздел четыре точки подшипник является идеальным выбором для поддержки момент сильное давление. Он успешно удовлетворяет четыре точки контакта между raceway и стальной шарик для поддержки момент нагрузки и реверсивный осевой нагрузки. Хотя он .. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 2546 Offline Contact Now

KA047CP0 тонкие секции радиальных упорные шариковые подшипники
Приложения: Роботы, электродвигатели, автомобильной промышленности, бытовой техники, промышленного оборудования. Продукция: KA020CP0 KA025CP0 KA030CP0 KA035CP0 KA040CP0 KA042CP0 KA045CP0 KA047CP0 KA050CP0 KA055CP0 KA060CP0 >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 2839 Offline Contact Now

KB055CP0 тонкие раздел радиально-упорные подшипники
Тонкие раздел радиально-упорные подшипники предназначены для поддержки осевой нагрузки.Они могут также используется для поддержки радиальные или совмещение радиальных тяги.Но этот тип не используется исключительно для поддержания момент нагрузки или .. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 2622 Offline Contact Now

KB045CP0 тонкие раздел радиально-упорные подшипники
Приложения: Роботы, электродвигатели, автомобильной промышленности, бытовой техники, промышленного оборудования. Продукция: KB020CP0 KB025CP0 KB030CP0 KB035CP0 KB040CP0 KB042CP0 KB045CP0 KB047CP0 KB050CP0 KB055CP0 KB060CP0 >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 2589 Offline Contact Now

KB020CP0 тонкие раздел радиально-упорные подшипники
Тонкие раздел радиально-упорные подшипники предназначены для поддержки осевой нагрузки.Они могут также используется для поддержки радиальные или совмещение радиальных тяги.Но этот тип не используется исключительно для поддержания момент нагрузки или .. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 2910 Offline Contact Now

KA025CP0 тонкие секции радиальных шаровой подшипник Связаться с
Тонкие секции радиальных шаровой подшипник Связаться с главным образом предназначен для шариковые подшипники для поддержания сильное давление. Основной дизайн намерение не только для поддержки радикальных нагрузки, но также может выдержать средней ос.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/31/11 2762 Offline Contact Now

перекрещенные ролика поворотного подшипника CRB70045
Имя: сингл-строки скрещенных ролика поворотного подшипника Modle:RB70045 Мы профессиональны в производстве поворотные подшипники. Имя: сингл-строки скрещенных ролика поворотного подшипника Modle:RB70045 Мы профессиональны в производстве поворотные .. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Longda Bearing Co.,Ltd

Китай 07/27/11 2795 Offline Contact Now

Конус роликовый подшипник PSL 912-304
Имя: пересек Конический роликовый подшипник no.:PSL модель 912-304 размер: 760 * 580 * 80 вес: 106 кг имя: перекрещенные Конический роликовый подшипник no.:PSL модель 912-304 размер: 760 * 580 * 80 вес: 106 кг компания всегда уделяет больше внимания .. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Longda Bearing Co.,Ltd

Китай 07/27/11 3242 Offline Contact Now

поворотные кольца для энергии ветра
поворотные подшипники для подшипников WTGS ключ для ветра турбины поколения системы включает в себя как показано ниже: рыскания подшипника; Шаг с учетом; Подшипники для систем передачи (mainshafts и редукторы) подшипники для других систем («Динамо» п.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Longda Bearing Co.,Ltd

Китай 07/27/11 2764 Offline Contact Now

поворотный подшипник 06-0980-09
поворотные подшипники для башни крана часть № 06-0980-09 измерение 1144 * 869 * 100 мм, вес 228 кг, поворотные подшипники для башенного крана часть № 06-0980-09 измерение 1144 * 869 * 100 мм вес 228 кг крупногабаритные подшипники является своего рода.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Longda Bearing Co.,Ltd

Китай 07/27/11 2984 Offline Contact Now

FRB шлифов шариковые подшипники
Шлифов подшипники имеют высокую точность, очень тихий и имеют высокую грузоподъемность. Эти подшипники доступны в трех различных конструкций и имеют крайне небольшие, преимущественно квадратного сечения. В каждой серии сечение остается постоянным даж.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 08/09/11 2908 Offline Contact Now

Шлифов шариковые подшипники для роботов
Тонкие секции шариковые подшипники для роботов-функция: 1. шлифов Метрические диапазон от 10 мм до 95 мм родила, OD до 1300 мм; 2. фланцевые и unflanged казней; 3.Open, экранированный и подшипники; 4. ISO класса P0, P6 & P5; 5. углерода хрома или нер.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 04/25/11 2522 Offline Contact Now

KB025CP0 тонкие секции радиальных упорные шариковые подшипники
Тонкие секции радиальных шаровой подшипник Связаться с главным образом предназначен для шариковые подшипники для поддержания сильное давление. Основной дизайн намерение не только для поддержки радикальных нагрузки, но также может выдержать средней ос.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 04/25/11 2571 Offline Contact Now

KB040CP0 тонкие раздел радиально-упорные подшипники
Тонкие раздел радиально-упорные подшипники предназначены для поддержки осевой нагрузки.Они могут также используется для поддержки радиальные или совмещение радиальных тяги.Но этот тип не используется исключительно для поддержания момент нагрузки или .. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 04/25/11 2621 Offline Contact Now

KB045CP0 тонкие раздел четыре точки упорные подшипники
Тонкие раздел четыре точки подшипник является идеальным выбором для поддержки момент сильное давление. Он успешно удовлетворяет четыре точки контакта между raceway и стальной шарик для поддержки момент нагрузки и реверсивный осевой нагрузки. Хотя он .. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 04/25/11 2447 Offline Contact Now

Широкий формат термопринтер
P & М наука-TECH CO., LIMITED специализировался в производство & продажи современного раз официальные оборудования. Теперь у нас есть наш новый продукт серии Happy печати LY, все из которых являются широкий формат термопринтер на продажу.Счастливый п.. >>

Supplier: P&M Science-tech Co.,Ltd

Китай 03/17/11 2575 Offline Contact Now

не стандартные подшипники
Наш основной продукт типы: роликовые подшипники, Сферические роликовые подшипники, конические роликовые подшипники, совместные подшипники, упорные роликовые подшипники, роликовые подшипники, сферические подшипники, шарикоподшипники, радиально-упорные.. >>

Supplier: Fuyi ji(Shanghai) Co., Ltd

Китай 01/20/11 2738 Offline Contact Now

Тонкие раздел радиально-упорные подшипники
Тонкие раздел радиально-упорные подшипники предназначены для поддержки осевой нагрузки.Они могут также используется для поддержки радиальные или совмещение радиальных тяги.Но этот тип t используется исключительно для поддержания момент нагрузки или о.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 12/02/10 2739 Offline Contact Now

Тонкие раздел радиальные шариковые упорные подшипники
Тонкие секции радиальных шаровой подшипник Связаться с главным образом предназначен для шариковые подшипники для поддержания сильное давление. Основной дизайн намерение не только для поддержки радикальных нагрузки, но также может выдержать средней ос.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 12/02/10 3404 Offline Contact Now

SKF, NSK, INA, TIMKEN, NTN, KOYO, NACHI, IKO, подшипники THK
SKF/NSK/FAG/INA/TIMKEN/НТН/KOYO / / Нати/IKO/THK подшипники, многие бренды и модели доступны в метрической и дюймовой размер >>

Supplier: Jinan Xiangcheng International Co., Ltd.

Китай 09/29/10 4662 Offline Contact Now

тонкий раздел подшипники шариковые подшипники FRB
Тонкие раздел подшипники имеют малые сечения относительно их диаметр. Тонкие раздел Подшипники предназначены для экономии места, снизить вес конструкции и уменьшения трения. Тонкий и очень тонкий раздел подшипники доступны в дюйм или метрических раз.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 05/21/10 3823 Offline Contact Now

Поставка четырех пунктов подшипник опорно-
Однорядный 4 точки контакта мяч поворотные кольца состоит из 2 место кольца. Это особенности компактный дизайн и легкий вес. Шарики, свяжитесь с круговой гонке в четырех точках, через которые осевой силы, радиальных сил и результирующий момент могут.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang HaiZhi Machinery Co.,Ltd

Китай 10/18/09 2648 Offline Contact Now

шпиндель
Как один из лидером поставщика в Китае, KLKJ предложение точность шпинделя частей производства, точность шпинделя производства и обслуживания, используемые оригинальный шпинделя для PCB дрель или маршрутизатор машина шпинделя справочных, такие, как У.. >>

Supplier: klkj group co.,ltd

Китай 03/08/09 4045 Offline Contact Now

Login | Buy | Sell  



We found 36 matching listings. Now displaying results 1 to 36



Grid View
Click on the column headers to sort your results by that criteria.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
Crossed Roller Bearing CRB10020
Crossed Roller Bearing CRB10020/CRB10020UU d 100 mm D 150 mm B 20 mm rsmin 1 Cr 33.1 KN Basic dynamic load rating Cor 50.9 KN Basic static load rating Mass 1.45 kg BRS High Precision Cross Roller Bearing IKO CRB series CRB Series bearin.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang BRS Bearing Co.,Ltd

China 12/29/2014 3796 Offline Contact Now

NSK bearing 100BAR10DBLP4A
Angular Contact Balling Bearing: 30BNR10STYNDBLP4 30BER10STYNDBLP4 50BAR10STYNDBLP4 50BTR10STYNDBLP4 35BNR10STYNDBLP4 35BER10STYNDBLP4 55BAR10STYNDBLP4 55BTR10STYNDBLP4 40BNR10STYNDBLP4 40BER10STYNDBLP4 60BAR10STYNDBLP4 60BTR10STYNDBLP4 45B.. >>

Supplier: NFS Bearing Co., Ltd.

China 05/28/2012 3185 Offline Contact Now

RHP bearing 7213CTRDULP3
super precision bearing Origin: UK Model: 7213CTRDULP3 Packing: carton, wooden pallet Mininum order: 1 pcs Supply ability: 2000pcs/day FOB port: Shenzhen Delivery period: 6~15 days Payment: T/T, L/C, Western union >>

Supplier: NFS Bearing Co., Ltd.

China 05/28/2012 2808 Offline Contact Now

INA bearing ZARN60120-TV-A
ZARF1560-L-TV ZARF45105-L-TV ZARN1545-L-TV ZARN4075-L-TV ZARF1560-TV ZARF45105-TV ZARN1545-TV ZARN4075-TV ZARF1762-L-TV ZARF45130-L-TV ZARN1747-L-TV ZARN4090-L-TV ZARF1762-TV ZARF45130-TV ZARN1747-TV ZARN4090-TV ZARF2068-L-TV ZARF50115-L-TV ZARN2.. >>

Supplier: NFS Bearing Co., Ltd.

China 05/28/2012 2891 Offline Contact Now

FAG bearing B7002C-T-P4S-UL
NN3005ASK.M.SP B7001E-T-P4S-UL NN3006ASK.M.SP B7002E-T-P4S-UL NN3007ASK.M.SP B7003E-T-P4S-UL NN3008ASK.M.SP B7004E-T-P4S-UL NN3009ASK.M.SP B7005E-T-P4S-UL NN3010ASK.M.SP B7006E-T-P4S-UL NN3011ASK.M.SP B7007E-T-P4S-UL NN3012ASK.M.SP B7008E-T-P4.. >>

Supplier: NFS Bearing Co., Ltd.

China 05/28/2012 3443 Offline Contact Now

NSK bearing 7917CTYNSULP4
Angular Contact Balling Bearing: 30BNR10STYNDBLP4 30BER10STYNDBLP4 50BAR10STYNDBLP4 50BTR10STYNDBLP4 35BNR10STYNDBLP4 35BER10STYNDBLP4 55BAR10STYNDBLP4 55BTR10STYNDBLP4 40BNR10STYNDBLP4 40BER10STYNDBLP4 60BAR10STYNDBLP4 60BTR10STYNDBLP4 45BNR10STY.. >>

Supplier: NFS Bearing Co., Ltd.

China 05/28/2012 3790 Offline Contact Now

Angular Contact Thrust Ball Bearing
Angular Contact Thrust Ball Bearing 1.Special features: 1.This bearing is made of high quality steel and ultra clean steel to extend bearing life by up to 80%. 2.Advanced grease technology is adopted so that it can extend grease life and performance.. >>

Supplier: Jinan Shengtuo Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.

China 01/09/2012 3054 Offline Contact Now

Thin Section Ball Bearings
Thin section bearings have high precision, are very quiet and have high load carrying capacity. These ball bearings are available in three different designs and have an extremely small, predominantly square cross-section. Within each series, the cros.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 2798 Offline Contact Now

Thin Section Ball Bearings for Robots
Thin Section Ball Bearings for Robots Feature: 1.Thin section metric range from 10mm to 95mm bore, OD to 1300mm; 2.Flanged and unflanged executions; 3.Open, shielded and sealed bearings; 4.ISO class P0, P6 & P5; 5.Carbon chrome or stainless steel; 6.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 3025 Offline Contact Now

KD060 CP0 Thin Section Bearings
Thin and extra thin-section bearings are available in inch or metric sizes and in chrome or stainless steel. These ranges are also available with cages for high-speed applications, and with extended inner rings. Products: KD020CP0 KD025CP0 KD030CP.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 2693 Offline Contact Now

KD025CP0 Thin Section Ball Bearings
Thin-section bearings have small cross-sections with respect to their diameter. Thin-section bearings are designed to save space, lower the weight of a design and reduce friction. Thin and extra thin-section bearings are available in inch or metri.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 2264 Offline Contact Now

KC070CP0 Thin-section Four-point Contact Bearings
Thin-section four-point contact bearing is the ideal choice for supporting moment heavy pressure. It successfully satisfies the four points contact between raceway and steel ball in order to support moment load and reversing axial load. Although it c.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 2541 Offline Contact Now

KC060CP0 Thin-section Four-point Contact Bearings
Applications : Robots, electric motors, automotive applications, home appliances, industrial equipment. Products: KC020CP0 KC025CP0 KC030CP0 KC035CP0 KC040CP0 KC042CP0 KC045CP0 KC047CP0 KC050CP0 KC055CP0 KC060CP0 >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 2220 Offline Contact Now

KC030CP0 Thin-section Four-point Contact Bearings
Thin-section four-point contact bearing is the ideal choice for supporting moment heavy pressure. It successfully satisfies the four points contact between raceway and steel ball in order to support moment load and reversing axial load. Although it c.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 2266 Offline Contact Now

KA047CP0 Thin-section Radial Contact Ball Bearings
Applications : Robots, electric motors, automotive applications, home appliances, industrial equipment. Products: KA020CP0 KA025CP0 KA030CP0 KA035CP0 KA040CP0 KA042CP0 KA045CP0 KA047CP0 KA050CP0 KA055CP0 KA060CP0 >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 2531 Offline Contact Now

KB055CP0 Thin-section Angular Contact Bearings
Thin-section angular contact bearings are designed for supporting axial load .They can also used to support radial or combining radial traction .But this type can't solely used to sustain moment load or reverse radical forces. They always appeared in.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 2302 Offline Contact Now

KB045CP0 Thin-section Angular Contact Bearings
Applications : Robots, electric motors, automotive applications, home appliances, industrial equipment. Products: KB020CP0 KB025CP0 KB030CP0 KB035CP0 KB040CP0 KB042CP0 KB045CP0 KB047CP0 KB050CP0 KB055CP0 KB060CP0 >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 2268 Offline Contact Now

KB020CP0 Thin-section Angular Contact Bearings
Thin-section angular contact bearings are designed for supporting axial load .They can also used to support radial or combining radial traction .But this type can't solely used to sustain moment load or reverse radical forces. They always appeared in.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 2468 Offline Contact Now

KA025CP0 Thin-section Radial Contact Ball Bearing
Thin-section radial contact ball bearing primarily designed for deep groove ball bearing to sustain heavy pressure. The basic design intention is not only to support radical load , but also can sustain middle axial load, rotary load and moment load. .. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/31/2011 2409 Offline Contact Now

crossed roller slewing bearing CRB70045
Name:single-row crossed roller slewing bearing Modle:RB70045 We are professional in manufacturing slewing bearings. Name:single-row crossed roller slewing bearing Modle:RB70045 We are professional in manufacturing slewing bearings. Slewing.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Longda Bearing Co.,Ltd

China 07/27/2011 2325 Offline Contact Now

taper roller bearing PSL 912-304
Name:crossed taper roller bearing Model no.:PSL 912-304 size:760*580*80 Weight:106KG Name:Crossed taper roller bearing Model no.:PSL 912-304 size:760*580*80 Weight:106KG The company always pays more attention to the quality,each proced.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Longda Bearing Co.,Ltd

China 07/27/2011 2780 Offline Contact Now

slewing rings for wind power
slewing bearings for WTGS Key bearings for wind turbine generation system includes as below: Yaw bearing; Pitch bearing; Bearings for transmission systems (mainshafts and gearboxes) Bearings for other systems (dynamo bearings and gear bearings) Ya.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Longda Bearing Co.,Ltd

China 07/27/2011 2463 Offline Contact Now

slewing bearing 06-0980-09
slewing bearings for tower crane Part No.06-0980-09 Dimension 1144*869*100mm Weight 228kg slewing bearings for tower crane Part No.06-0980-09 Dimension 1144*869*100mm Weight 228kg Slewing bearings is a kind of large-size bearing with special .. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Longda Bearing Co.,Ltd

China 07/27/2011 2565 Offline Contact Now

FRB Thin Section Ball Bearings
Thin section bearings have high precision, are very quiet and have high load carrying capacity. These ball bearings are available in three different designs and have an extremely small, predominantly square cross-section. Within each series, the cros.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 08/09/2011 2557 Offline Contact Now

Thin Section Ball Bearings for Robots
Thin Section Ball Bearings for Robots Feature: 1.Thin section metric range from 10mm to 95mm bore, OD to 1300mm; 2.Flanged and unflanged executions; 3.Open, shielded and sealed bearings; 4.ISO class P0, P6 & P5; 5.Carbon chrome or stainless steel; 6.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 04/25/2011 2255 Offline Contact Now

KB025CP0 Thin-section Radial Contact Ball Bearings
Thin-section radial contact ball bearing primarily designed for deep groove ball bearing to sustain heavy pressure. The basic design intention is not only to support radical load , but also can sustain middle axial load, rotary load and moment load. .. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 04/25/2011 2219 Offline Contact Now

KB040CP0 Thin-section Angular Contact Bearings
Thin-section angular contact bearings are designed for supporting axial load .They can also used to support radial or combining radial traction .But this type can't solely used to sustain moment load or reverse radical forces. They always appeared in.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 04/25/2011 2324 Offline Contact Now

KB045CP0 Thin-section Four-point Contact Bearings
Thin-section four-point contact bearing is the ideal choice for supporting moment heavy pressure. It successfully satisfies the four points contact between raceway and steel ball in order to support moment load and reversing axial load. Although it c.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 04/25/2011 2142 Offline Contact Now

Wide Format Thermal Printer
P&M SCIENCE-TECH CO., LIMITED is majored in manufacturing & selling modern times official equipments . Now we have our new product Happy Printing LY series,all of which are wide format thermal printer on sale.The Happy Printer LY Series boast all the.. >>

Supplier: P&M Science-tech Co.,Ltd

China 03/17/2011 2099 Offline Contact Now

non standard bearings
Our main product types: Roller bearings, spherical roller bearings, tapered roller bearings, joint bearings, thrust roller bearings, cylindrical roller bearings, spherical bearings, thrust ball bearings, angular contact bearings, aligning Ball bearin.. >>

Supplier: Fuyi ji(Shanghai) Co., Ltd

China 01/20/2011 2353 Offline Contact Now

Thin-section angular contact bearings
Thin-section angular contact bearings are designed for supporting axial load .They can also used to support radial or combining radial traction .But this type canít solely used to sustain moment load or reverse radical forces. They always appeared in.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 12/02/2010 2358 Offline Contact Now

Thin-section radial contact ball bearings
Thin-section radial contact ball bearing primarily designed for deep groove ball bearing to sustain heavy pressure. The basic design intention is not only to support radical load , but also can sustain middle axial load, rotary load and moment load. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 12/02/2010 3079 Offline Contact Now

SKF,NSK,INA,TIMKEN,NTN,KOYO,NACHI,IKO,THK bearings
SKF/NSK/FAG/INA/TIMKEN/NTN/KOYO//NACHI/IKO/THK Bearings, Many Brands and Models Available in metric and inch size >>

Supplier: Jinan Xiangcheng International Co., Ltd.

China 09/29/2010 4300 Offline Contact Now

thin section ball bearings-FRB Bearings
Thin-section bearings have small cross-sections with respect to their diameter. Thin-section bearings are designed to save space, lower the weight of a design and reduce friction. Thin and extra thin-section bearings are available in inch or metric .. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 05/21/2010 3446 Offline Contact Now

supply four-point contact bearing slewing rings
The single-row four point contact ball slewing ring is composed of 2 seat-rings. It features compact in design, and light in weight. The balls contact with the circular race at four points, via which the axial force, radial force and resultant mome.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang HaiZhi Machinery Co.,Ltd

China 10/18/2009 2234 Offline Contact Now

spindle
As one of leader supplier in China,KLKJ offer precision spindle parts manufacture,precision spindle manufacture and maintenance, used original spindle to PCB drill or router machine Spindle reference such as Westwind, Hitachi spindle, Precise, Jaeger.. >>

Supplier: klkj group co.,ltd

China 03/08/2009 3626 Offline Contact Now