Login | Buy | Sell  



وجدنا 14 مطابقة القوائم. الآن عرض النتائج 1 إلى 14



عرض الشبكة
انقر فوق رؤوس الأعمدة لفرز النتائج حسب تلك المعايير.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
الاحتفاظ بالأسلحة الكيميائية-05 عامل الراتنج "لون الإزالة الكيميائية" لمصانع الورق فورواتير تريا
وصف مختصر: المياه ديكولورينج الراتنج CW-05 عامل للاحتفاظ بعامل المستخدم في مصانع الورق. المواصفات: مظهر: الضوء السائل لون "المحتوى الصلبة": ≥ 50% الثقل النوعي في 20 ° c: قيمة PH 1.1-1.3 (30% الحل): 1.5-3.0 Viscosity(25°C,cps): الذوبان 5-50: ال.. >>

Supplier: Yixing Cleanwater Chemicals Co.,Ltd.

الصين 03/07/17 848 Offline Contact Now

أكسيد النيوديميوم (Nd2O3)
99.9 نيوديميوم % أكسيد (Nd2O3) مسحوق أزرق المظهر: الضوء Grade:99.9% الصيغة CAS NO.:1313-97-9: مواصفات Nd2O3: Nd2O3/تريو: 99.9%min، تريو: 99 ? مين >>

Supplier: http://www.samaterials.com/

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية 12/02/16 926 Offline Contact Now

حل فرقة الكيميائية وآله لتنظيف لتنظيف +971524772454 وتلاحظ
شركتنا هي الشركة المصنعة بارزة، المصدرين والموردين من نوعية عالية نقية الحل الكيميائية SSD وتنظيف الجهاز والفنيين. نحن نقدم الحل فرقة سوبر التلقائي z.w.v.8 نموذج التنشيط مسحوق ومسحوق إعادة التنشيط، المضادة للطائرات مسحوق، مسحوق الزئبق، الآلي آلات الم.. >>

Supplier: Falcon Laboratory ltd

عُمان 10/10/16 1279 Offline Contact Now

والبروكايين هيدروكلوريد نوفوكين والبروكايين HC
CAS NO.:51-05-8 منظمتنا واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة من "هيدروكلوريد والبروكايين" في الصين يبلغ إنتاجها سنوي 600 طن. أننا نسيطر على إنتاجنا والموقع بعد دقة قواعد برنامج الرصد العالمي. تنفيذ المعيار: BP2012/USP37/EP7 عناصر النتائج المواصفات 1. وص.. >>

Supplier: Guangxi Shengtai Chemical Co.,Ltd.

الصين 09/28/16 1452 Offline Contact Now

ناتاميسين، نيسين، بوليليسيني، إيثيل لوريل أرجيناتي HCl،. دمدك. البيوتين, حمض الفوليك،
تأسست في عام 2003، أصبح توسن إلى الشركة المصنعة والمصدرة من الاسبارتام، Neotame، الأكثر احتراما آيس-ك، سوكرالوسي، تاجاتوسي، المانيتول تريهالوسي، مالتيتول، Xylitol، السوربيتول، لاكتيتول إيريثوربات الصوديوم، حمض الأسكوربيك، بنزوات الصوديوم، سوربات البو.. >>

Supplier: Taosign corporation

الصين 03/29/16 1679 Offline Contact Now

هلام السليكا
هلام السليكا المواد الصلبة والعضوية في إثارة التي تتم صناعيا من سيليكات الصوديوم وهو شكل غير متبلور من ثاني أكسيد السيليكون، الذي يتم إنتاجه في الشكل مطرز (بعد وجود الصغيرة كروية) والحبيبية (الثابت غير النظامية مظهر بلورات) مع وجود مساحة السطح العالي.. >>

Supplier: Sorbead India

الهند 01/18/16 2529 Offline Contact Now

الببتيدات الأوج
شراء الببتيدات من الببتيدات الأوج وأفضل الموردين على الإنترنت عالية الجودة سارمس الببتيدات. ونحن لا يشترون في فكرة أنه يمكن فقط تنفيذ البحوث في المختبرات الممولة بشكل كبير أو الجامعات محظوظاً بما يكفي أن المستفيدين المنح الحكومية. ونحن نعتقد في جعل.. >>

Supplier: Apogee Peptides

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية 01/01/16 2187 Offline Contact Now

حزام الشرائح الهواء
حزام الشرائح الهواء أيرسليدي الحزام (حزام سير هوائي) برياثابيليتي غرامة، ويتم استخدامه للناقلات الهوائية للمواد السائبة. جزء بينسابل الثمامنة صناعة الأسمنت، والألومنيوم، والجير وصناعة الجبس، محطات توليد الطاقة بالفحم، والنقل للبضائع السائبة والصناعة .. >>

Supplier: Huatao Wire Belt Factory

الصين 06/16/15 3380 Offline Contact Now

حزام الجر
استخدام حزام الجر مرنة، الأداء المثالي. فإنه لا يستخدم إلا في الإنتاج المضلع، أببليكيشن في صناعة المواد الكيميائية والمواد الغذائية والعديد من القطاعات الأخرى أيضا ممكنة. في صناعة المضلع يستخدم حزام الجر للنقل المضلع. خلال الصفعة واحد، للنقل فصاعدا ع.. >>

Supplier: Huatao Wire Belt Factory

الصين 06/16/15 2798 Offline Contact Now

نسج الحزام كوروجاتور السرعة المتوسطة
وضعت المنسوجة "سرعة كوروجاتور حزام المنسوجة عالية السرعة كوروجاتور الحزام الأوسط" لعاليه السرعة قيد التشغيل والموت السريع لهيكل board.the المموج ونوعية الحزام يسهل تبخر البخار من الورق المقوى. سطح الحزام نسج نسيج قطني طويل للحد من الضوضاء عند زيادة س.. >>

Supplier: Huatao Wire Belt Factory

الصين 06/16/15 3167 Offline Contact Now

حزام "كوروجاتور نوع" الإبرة
إبرة "كوروجاتور نوع" الحزام "إبرة كوروجاتور الحزام" برودوكتد بواسطة آلة إبرة المهنية مع تكنيك متقدم، وفقا للشرط خط إنتاج المجلس ورقة المموج، الحزام كوروجاتور مصنوعة من ألياف الحيوانات الأليفة درجة عالية & ألياف نومكس لمواجهة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وارتف.. >>

Supplier: Huatao Wire Belt Factory

الصين 06/16/15 3364 Offline Contact Now

سادس فلوريد الكبريت sf6 غاز SF6 قواطع أو سوتيتشجير
سادس فلوريد الكبريت (SF6) عزل غاز جيدة، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال الإلكترونيات، المعدات الكهربائية من الغاز المعزولة؛ في التطبيقات النموذجية في نقل الطاقة والتحول من الإدارات إمدادات الطاقة داخل اللوحات الكهربائية عالية الجهد، ومحطة للطاقة وهلم ج.. >>

Supplier: Global Special Gas Service Co.,Ltd

الصين 06/12/15 4730 Offline Contact Now

دون ماء من ناحية نظافة
الوصف أبيض حليبي دسم هلام التي تحتوي على المكونات الطبيعية، moisturisers، التوتر السطحي، وتشتيت قوي وكلاء. وهذا هو خليط بديل للبترول منتجات كاوية المنظفات أساس التي تستنزف النفط الجسم. فقط 2 إلى 5 جرام كافية لتنظيف معظم اليد دهني. >>

Supplier: Rx Marine International

الهند 04/20/15 2514 Offline Contact Now

إيثيل لوريل أرجينات
>>

Supplier: chemaster international inc.

الصين 01/29/15 2754 Offline Contact Now

Login | Buy | Sell  



We found 15 matching listings. Now displaying results 1 to 15



Grid View
Click on the column headers to sort your results by that criteria.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
SSD CLEANING CHEMICALS FOR DEFACED DOLLAR, EURO,POUNDS
We specializes in ssd chemical solution and activation powder for cleaning black Dollars, euros, pounds and any other currency from any security color to it's original state. OUR SERVICES: Anti-freezing Preparations and Prepared De-icing Fluids, S.. >>

Supplier: Lp chemicals Inc.

Cambodia 03/16/2018 546 Offline Contact Now

CW-05 retention agent resin Color Removal Chemical for paper mills forwater trea
Brief Description: Water decoloring agent CW-05 resin for  retention agent used in the paper mills. Specifications: Appearance: Light color liquid Solid Content:      ≥50% Specific Gravity at 20°C: 1.1-1.3 PH Value (30% Solution): 1.5-3.0 Visc.. >>

Supplier: Yixing Cleanwater Chemicals Co.,Ltd.

China 03/07/2017 2018 Offline Contact Now

Neodymium Oxide (Nd2O3)
99.9% Neodymium Oxide (Nd2O3) Appearance:Light Blue Powder Grade:99.9% CAS NO.:1313-97-9 Formula: Nd2O3 Specification: Nd2O3/TREO: 99.9%min, TREO: 99%min >>

Supplier: http://www.samaterials.com/

United States 12/02/2016 1592 Offline Contact Now

SSD Chemical Solution and Cleaning Machine For Notes Cleaning +971524772454
Our company is the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality pure SSD Chemical Solution, Cleaning Machine and technicians. We offer super automatic SSD solution z.w.v.8 model activation powder and reactivation powder, anti-air pow.. >>

Supplier: Falcon Laboratory ltd

Oman 10/10/2016 2092 Offline Contact Now

Procaine Hydrochloride Novocain Procaine HC
CAS NO.:51-05-8 Our organization is one of the biggest manufacturers of Procaine Hydrochloride in China with an annual output of 600 tons. We control our production and the site strictly following the GMP rules. Perform Standard: BP2012/USP37/EP7.. >>

Supplier: Guangxi Shengtai Chemical Co.,Ltd.

China 09/28/2016 2283 Offline Contact Now

Natamycin, Nisin,Polylysine,Ethyl Lauroyl Arginate HCl,.DMDC. Biotin,Folic Acid,
Founded in 2003, Taosign has become the most respected manufacturer and exporter of Aspartame,Neotame,Ace-k,Sucralose,Tagatose,Trehalose Mannitol,Maltitol, Xylitol,Sorbitol,Lactitol Sodium Erythorbate, Ascorbic acid,Sodium Benzoate,Potassium Sorb.. >>

Supplier: Taosign corporation

China 03/29/2016 2263 Offline Contact Now

Silica Gel
Silica gel is solid and organic stirring material which is synthetically made from sodium silicate and it is an amorphous form of silicon dioxide, which is produced in the form of beaded (having presence of small spherical) and granular (hard irregul.. >>

Supplier: Sorbead India

India 01/18/2016 3447 Offline Contact Now

Apogee Peptides
Buy Peptides from Apogee Peptides, the best online supplier of high quality SARMS and Peptides. We don't buy into the idea that research can only be performed in heavily funded laboratories or universities lucky enough to be the recipients of govern.. >>

Supplier: Apogee Peptides

United States 01/01/2016 2873 Offline Contact Now

Air slide belt
Air slide belt Airslide Belt (pneumatic conveyor belt) has fine breathability, it is used for pneumatic conveyors of bulk materials. It is an indis pensable part of cement industry, aluminium, lime and gypsum industry, coal-fired power stations, tran.. >>

Supplier: Huatao Wire Belt Factory

China 06/16/2015 4142 Offline Contact Now

Traction belt
Traction belt Flexible use, perfect performance. It is not only used in corrugated board production, appplication in the chemical and foodstuffs industry and many other sectors are also possible. In the corrugated board industry the traction belt is.. >>

Supplier: Huatao Wire Belt Factory

China 06/16/2015 3335 Offline Contact Now

Woven Middle Speed Corrugator Belt
Woven Middle Speed Corrugator Belt Woven High Speed Corrugator Belt was developed to high speed running and rapid dying of the corrugated board.the structure and the quality of the belt facilitates steam evaporation from the paperboard.The surface of.. >>

Supplier: Huatao Wire Belt Factory

China 06/16/2015 3674 Offline Contact Now

Needle Type Corrugator belt
Needle Type Corrugator belt Needle Corrugator Belt producted by professional needle machine with advanced technic,According the requirement of corrugated paper board production line,The corrugator belt made of high grade PET fiber & NOMEX fiber to me.. >>

Supplier: Huatao Wire Belt Factory

China 06/16/2015 4025 Offline Contact Now

sulfur hexafluoride sf6 gas for SF6 circuit breaker or swtichgear
Sulfur hexafluoride (SF6) is a good gas insulation, is widely used in electronics, electrical equipment of gas insulated; Its typical applications are in the power transmission and transformation of the power supply departments within the high voltag.. >>

Supplier: Global Special Gas Service Co.,Ltd

China 06/12/2015 5656 Offline Contact Now

Waterless Hand Cleaner
Description It is a milky white creamy gel containing natural ingredients, moisturisers, surfactants, and powerful dispersing agents. This is a batter substitute to petroleum products caustic based detergents which drain the body oil. ONLY 2 TO 5 gra.. >>

Supplier: Rx Marine International

India 04/20/2015 2843 Offline Contact Now

ETHYL LAUROYL ARGINAT
TaoSign Corporation specializes in research and and manufacture of Product Name ETHYL LAUROYL ARGINATE SYNONYMS Lauric arginate ethyl ester, lauramide arginine ethyl ester, ethyl-Nα-lauroyl-Larginate ·HCl, LAE, INS No. 243 CAS: 60372-77-2 .. >>

Supplier: chemaster international inc.

China 01/29/2015 3155 Offline Contact Now