Login | Buy | Sell  



Wir haben gefunden 46 passende Angebote. Jetzt News 1 An 46



Grid-Ansicht
Klicken Sie auf die Spaltenüberschriften auf Ihre Ergebnisse nach diesem Kriterium sortieren.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
UNIK ich FC - Front-Steuerelement
Es ist ein Front kontrolliert Double rotory Tablet Kompression Maschine. Die UNIK I-FC absolvierte die 60 Anlagen nur in Indonesien. In verschiedenen Ländern gibt es mehr zahlen. Es kann als eine doppelte Farbe Tablet-Presse für BI-Layer-Tabletten ve.. >>

Supplier: KARNAVATI ENGINEERING LIMITED

Indien 10/26/12 3029 Offline Contact Now

Album-Lochung
Pneumatische Stempel die Album-Löcher auf Plastiktüte und Papier hoher Qualität geschnitten ist.Hohe Geschwindigkeit, hohe Präzision, geringes Rauschen! Umfang: Polybag:PP.OPPPE.CPP.PVC.PPE.PPU.KEP. Alle Arten von Papier. >>

Supplier: shuang jiu mould hole factory

China 08/29/11 2505 Offline Contact Now

CIP-System
Beschreibung: Cleaning-In-Place (CIP) und Sterilisation In Place (SIP) sind Systeme zur automatischen Reinigung und Desinfektion ohne große Demontage und Montagearbeiten. Die Technologie des CIP (Cleaning-In-Place) ist natürlich wichtig, viele Branch.. >>

Supplier: Suzhou Brightech Co., Ltd

China 07/22/11 3229 Offline Contact Now

Schlauch Crimpvollautomaten
I. kurze Einführung Modell DX68-A Schlauch Crimpvollautomaten wird hauptsächlich verwendet für Beulen Verarbeitung für hohe Druck Gummi-Verbund-Rohrsystem in den Maschinenbau. Es kann auch verwendet werden, für die Beulen der bidirektionalen Kurven, .. >>

Supplier: Beijing Hongyuan Machinery Co.Ltd

China 05/10/11 2728 Offline Contact Now

Hochdruck Sperren Rohr Maschine
Ⅰ.Die Zusammenfassung 1. Die Verwendung der Maschine ist ein erweiterter Typ des hohen Drucks Sperren Rohr-Maschine im Modell 75, die die spezielle Ausrüstung für das Rohrende ein Hochdruck-Gummischlauch mit Lufi-Deckel und einem Kern zusammen .. >>

Supplier: Beijing Hongyuan Machinery Co.Ltd

China 05/10/11 2458 Offline Contact Now

SPLIT TYPE CIP-REINIGUNG-BAUREIHE
Heizung Typ der Reinigungsflüssigkeiten gibt automatische Heizung.Temperatur der Reinigung liegt auf Temperatur-Laborregler und Dampf Regler Ventile werden kontrolliert, um fließende Menge Dampf, zu regulieren, um Reinigung flüssiger machen an den Te.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/11 2793 Offline Contact Now

NX MODELL DICK DÜNN MISCHEN TANK
. Die Serie der Ausrüstung haben die Funktionen von Wärme, Kälte, Hitze-Bewahrung und mischen Vorbereitung. Das Schiff führt Design und Verarbeitung nach "technischer Zustand für Stahl gemacht Druckbehälter". (2) die Spezifikationen für die Ausw.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/11 2515 Offline Contact Now

FEUCHTIGKEIT HITZE REFLUX EXTRAHIEREN KONZENTRATOR
Hohe Material Fütterung Band. Die Medizin, die Fütterung Volume ist doppelt so Brei wie bei der gemeinsamen Extraktion-Ausrüstung. Gute technologische Anpassungsfähigkeit. Geeignet für Wasserentnahme oder Alkohol Extraktion unter Bedingungen von Unte.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/11 2455 Offline Contact Now

DNNS MODELL SERIE MULTIFUNKTIONALE EINZELNE EFFE CT C
1. Alkohol Erholung: große Recovery-Fähigkeit.Erlassen Sie Vakuum Konzentrationsprozess. Mehr als 5 bis 10 mal Produktionskapazität von der gleichen Art von Ausrüstung verbessert.Der Energieverbrauch ist 30 % reduziert.Es verfügt über Eigenschaften w.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/11 2936 Offline Contact Now

ROHSTOFF REAGIEREN WASSERKOCHER
1. die Ausrüstung besteht aus 316 L oder 304 hochwertiger Edelstahl. Die Innenwand nimmt mechanische Polieren und die Außenwand nimmt 304 voller Schweiss Struktur für Hitze-Bewahrung. Die Außenfläche nimmt Spiegel Polieren oder Matte Behandlung. 2. .. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/11 2484 Offline Contact Now

SJN Serie DUAL-Effekt-Konzentrator
1. Energieeinsparung nutzen. Unter SJNâ? ¡-1000 Typ für die Berechnung in einem Jahr rund 2 500 Tonnen Dampf, 70 Tausend Tonnen Wasser und 60 Tausend elektrische Grad kann gespeichert werden, damit Kosten von fast 80-100 Tausend Yuan RMB wird reduzie.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/27/11 2496 Offline Contact Now

Vakuum Maschine Emulgieren
Diese Maschine nimmt obere Koaxial tertiären Mischer, hydraulischen Aufzug cover öffnen, drehen Geschwindigkeit des schnellen Homogenats rühren: 0-3500r/Min (Frequency Control), drehen Geschwindigkeit langsam Abwrack-Mixer: 10-100r/Min (Frequency Con.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/11 2568 Offline Contact Now

High-Speed-Emulgator
Dieses Gerät ist Mischung die Materialien effizient unter mischen, Pressen und schneiden durch die schnelle Rotation des Laufrades in der unteren, die besonders für die Mischung aus Zucker, Stärke, Milchpulver, Eiprodukte Pulver mit dem Emulgator Age.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/11 2242 Offline Contact Now

PVC-Messing-Einsatz
Messing-Einsätze, Schlauchstutzen, Schlauchanschluss Messing, Messing Schlauch i.d., Messing Nippel Messing Reduzierstück 1. Raw Material: Kupfer/Messing 2.technics: geschmiedet 3.connections: männliche 4.size: geeignet für allgemeine Wasserversorgun.. >>

Supplier: Grand Hardware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

China 03/21/11 2980 Offline Contact Now

Messing Schlauch i.d.
Bearbeitungszentren Teile Materialien: Edelstahl, Kupfer, Stahl und Aluminium, die üblicherweise in Unterhaltungselektronik, Kommunikation, Computer und werden air Conditioner verschiedene Arten der Oberfläche zur Verfügung, wie Verzinkung, Verchromu.. >>

Supplier: Grand Hardware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

China 03/21/11 2582 Offline Contact Now

Kondom Verpackung Maschine BTS-68
Leistungsmerkmale: Innovationen und entwickelt auf der Grundlage der aktuellen Kondom-Verpackungs-Maschine nach Hause und im Ausland, ist die Kondom Packgaing Maschine der am weitesten entwickelten und zuverlässige in China derzeit. Nach Struktur ver.. >>

Supplier: Ruian Yongxin Machinery Factory

China 12/03/10 3024 Offline Contact Now

China Zäpfchen füllen und verschließen von Linie
BZS-ich Modell Semi-Sel Bewegung Zäpfchen einbetten Maschine Gruppe BZS Ⅰ geben halbautomatische Zäpfchen Füllung-Versiegelung Subasembly ** diese Maschine, die von unserer Firma in der neuesten hergestellt wird ist Mechatronik neue Ausrüstung .. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 11/28/12 4691 Offline Contact Now

tubuläre Zentrifuge
Tubuläre Zentrifuge ist super Geschwindigkeit-Zentrifuge, die flüssig-flüssig-leichte feste Trennung oder Flüssigkeit-leichte solide Klärung realisieren kann. Es wurde in Essen, chemische, biologische Medizin intermediate Fertigungsindustrie eingeset.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2270 Offline Contact Now

FL Boling und Granulieren trockener
Das Pulver in Behälter (Fliessbett) wird der Zustand der Fluidisierung angezeigt. Es ist vorab erwärmt und mit gereinigten und beheizte Luft gemischt. Zur gleichen Zeit wird die Anleihe in den Container gesprüht. Es macht einige Teilchen Granulat wer.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2287 Offline Contact Now

Flower Basket Typ Tablet-Presse
Diese Maschine ist eine mittlere kontinuierliche automatische Tablet-Presse zählt die Grundausstattung für granulare Rohstoffe in Tabletten oder Medikamente genommen mit Wasser in der Pharma-, Chemie-, Lebensmittel, Elektronik-Komponenten, verschiede.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2313 Offline Contact Now

Disk-Zentrifuge DHY 360
Disk Zentrifuge DHY360 ist CD-Stapel-Schleuder die solid liquid Flüssigkeit zu realisieren und das Solid automatisch entladen kann. Es können arbeiten Continouse und stabil, es zahlt sich für lange Zeit Verwendung. Diese Maschine, die Produkte in w.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2517 Offline Contact Now

GGF hoch effiziente Fliessbett-Trockner
Die Maschine eignet sich zur Trocknung von feuchten Granulat oder Pulver-Material in vielen Bereichen wie pharmazeutische Industrie, chemische Industrie, Futtermittel-Industrie, Lebensmittel-Industrie. Eigenschaften ist die Struktur der Fluidisieru.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2358 Offline Contact Now

einzelnen Tabletts Maschine DP30
Diese Maschine ist für die Apotheke, Chemie-, Nahrungsmittel- und Metallurgie-Industrie verbreitet. Es kann Runde Tabletten oder unregelmäßige Tabletten aus verschiedenen körnigen Materialien drücken. Als seine Funktion: hochpräzise Füllung, geräus.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2741 Offline Contact Now

Automatische Verpackungsmaschine FRDK-800
Anwendungen: Die Maschine ist geeignet für die Verpackung von allerlei unregelmäßige Solid (Granulat, Pulver-Stück) und Salbe, z. B. Waschen, Pulver, Kaffee-Tee-Zucker, Erdnüsse, Haferflocken und Inflation Lebensmittel etc., die die Prozesse der Tasc.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2434 Offline Contact Now

Automatische Sauce-Verpackungsmaschine
Anwendungen: Es ist geeignet für zähflüssige Produkte mit frei fließenden wie Tomaten Sauce Lotion Nudel Marmelade, Speiseöl, Fleisch Marmelade und Brühe die Prozesse der Tasche messen, füllen, verschließen, zählen automatisch Verpackung und heiß Cod.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2330 Offline Contact Now

Oszillierende granulator
Main Application dieser Schneidmühle dient zur Granulierung von der nassen Pulver-Materialien in den Branchen Pharmazie, Chemie, Lebensmittel usw. und auch für die Zerstäubung von Granulas vom Zustand der Klumpen dient. Funktionsprinzip Feed das na.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2505 Offline Contact Now

einzelnen Tablet-Stanzpresse
Diese Maschine dient zum Drücken Tabletten aus verschiedenen körnigen Materialien, die für die pharmazeutische, chemische, Essen, Krankenhaus, wissenschaftlichen Forschungseinrichtungen verwendet wird. Es gilt für trial Fertigung im Labor oder ein .. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2842 Offline Contact Now

Oszillierende Bildschirm
Main Application It ist nötig in die Granulation Prozesse ideal Granulas zu den getrockneten für Apotheken, Chemikalien, chemische Düngemittel und Lebensmittel auswählen. Prinzip der Operation unter unausgeglichenen Zustand, die Exzenter-produziert.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2144 Offline Contact Now

Rotary Tablet-Presse ZP-5/7/9
Diese Serie von Tablet-Presse entsprechen den GMP-Standard. Sie gelten für Branchen wie die Pharma-, Chemie- und Lebensmittel auf Drücken der Pulver oder körnigen Materialien in Tabletten automatisch in einen kontinuierlichen Weg. Es bietet Vorteil.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2218 Offline Contact Now

Super Geschwindigkeit Flüssigkeit Klärbecken GQ-105
Tubuläre Zentrifuge ist super Geschwindigkeit-Zentrifuge, die flüssig-flüssig-leichte feste Trennung oder Flüssigkeit-leichte solide Klärung realisieren kann. Es wurde in Essen, chemische, biologische Medizin intermediate Fertigungsindustrie eingeset.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2208 Offline Contact Now

Super Geschwindigkeit Ölabscheider GF/GQ150
Supergeschwindigkeit Ölabscheider GF/GQ-150 ist eine Art tubuläre Zentrifuge Separator, wissen es flüssig-flüssig-leichte Staalsnijder drei Phasentrennung und Flüssigkeit-leichte solide zwei Phasentrennung. Es hat den Vorteil der Supergeschwindigke.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2450 Offline Contact Now

Separator Milch / milk Klärbecken
Milch Separator Typ 9N1000 ist CD-Stapel-Schleuder die Milch durch Zentrifugalkraft, die durch hohe Drehgeschwindigkeit gebildet in Degrease Milch und wässrige Creme trennen kann. Es ist die zentrale Maschine für die mittleren und kleinen Milch-Firma.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2351 Offline Contact Now

Teebeutel Verpackung Maschine FRDC-10 b
FRDC-1OB Teebeutel Verpackung Maschine ist eine Art Maschine für die Verpackung von Tee Samen, Medizin, Gesundheitswesen und Tee Branchen Granulat förmige Zutaten verwendet. Alle diese Elemente könnte voller sowohl innere und äußere umhüllt und mit G.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/10 2798 Offline Contact Now

China Pharma YK160 vibrierende Schneidmühle
Merkmale: Die Maschine ist Sonderausstattung. Unter der Wirkung der Lauf durch Rotation im Uhrzeigersinn und gegen den Uhrzeigersinn, kann die Maschine Mischung feuchtes Pulver passieren zwangsweise machen Sieb zu Granulat die Maschine eignet sich ha.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/12 3922 Offline Contact Now

Tablet-Werkzeuge
Die Werkzeuge bestehen aus Speziallegierung Stahl, hoch präzise CNC-Maschine verarbeitet und von deutschen OTEC Polierer, wodurch die integrierte Parameter Werkzeuge auf fortgeschrittenem Niveau mit 100 % Austauschbarkeit professionell behandelt. Jed.. >>

Supplier: CMIC Heilongjiang Imp. Exp.Co.,Ltd.

China 12/07/09 2652 Offline Contact Now

Tablet-Presse-Maschine
Vordruck und wichtigsten Druck, große Walze, kompaktes Design und 3-polig Bau nondeforming auf schwer zu gewährleisten laden Sie Druck, lange Verweilzeit und verlässliche Leistung. Auch immer mehr Tablet-Gewichtsgenauigkeit und Tablet Härte Kontrolle.. >>

Supplier: CMIC Heilongjiang Imp. Exp.Co.,Ltd.

China 12/07/09 2778 Offline Contact Now

China pharmazeutische Maschine für V-Form-mixer
Dieser Mixer ist anwendbar für das Mischen von pulverförmigen oder körnigen Materials in Pharma- und anderen Branchen. Es besteht aus zwei V-Typ-Zylinder der unterschiedlichen Höhenlagen und durch mechanische Übertragung, die, den die Materialien in .. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 11/28/12 3186 Offline Contact Now

China-Kapsel zu polieren und Sortiermaschine
C & C100A Kapsel Polieren und Sortieren von Maschine C & C Serie Kapsel Polierer ist eine Art Kapsel Polierer mit Funktion des Sortierers sowie. Es spielt die Funktion nicht nur das Polieren für Kapsel und Tablet sondern Beseitigung statischer Elektr.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 11/28/12 3243 Offline Contact Now

China Samenanlage Füllung & Dichtsysteme
ZS U Typ Omni-automatische Zäpfchen Füllung-Versiegelung Subasembly (Ovulum Füllung & Sealing Systems) ** unsere Firma verdaut und absorbiert im Ausland Spitzentechnologie und Bond interne Zäpfchen produzieren Praxis Herstellung und entwickeln diese .. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/12 2320 Offline Contact Now

China Pharma BJ-1 Desintegration tester
Desintegration Tester BJ-1 Desintegration Tester-BJ-Serie Instrumente dienen zur Erkennung von Zerfall der solid im ausführlichen Bedingungen anwendbaren Normen nationalen Norm (chinesische Codex) /2000/ Corporate standard (Desintegration Tester) Q/1.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/12 2630 Offline Contact Now

China Pharma RD-1 Schmelzpunkt tester
Schmelzpunkt-Tester, die RD-1 Schmelzpunkt Tester Schmelz-Punkt bis hin zur Temperatur für einen Stoff bezieht sich verwandelt sich in Flüssigkeit von Solid. Verschiedene Stoffe und Reinheit haben verschiedene Schmelzpunkt, die verwendet wurde, als e.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/12 2827 Offline Contact Now

China pharmazeutische Maschine für WFG-30 b Crusher
Modell WFG-30 b der Crusher Verwendung & kurze Einführung eignet sich diese Maschine zum Zerkleinern von den Industrien der Pharmazeutik, Chemie, Lebensmittel usw. Material. Er ist gefertigt aus Crusher, Sammelbox und * Staub-Feld. Diese Maschine wi.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/12 3046 Offline Contact Now

China multi-direktional Entschließungsanträge Mixer
HD Serie multi-direktional Entschließungsanträge Mixer Verwendung: HD(A) Serie multi-direktional Entschließungsanträge Mixer ist ein materiell Neuheit-Mixer, weitgehend benutzt in Apotheke 、 chemische Industrie 、 metallurgische Industri.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/12 3762 Offline Contact Now

China Pharma ZP35B Rotary Tablet-Presse
ZP35B Rotary Tablet-Presse: ** die Maschine wird in Pharma-, Chemie-, Lebensmittel-Industrie verwendet. ** Es drückt verschiedene abgestufte Rohstoffe in Normal-Rundschreiben Tablet und abnorme Tablet.The-Maschine ist eine doppelte Presse Type, ko.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 11/28/12 3079 Offline Contact Now

China ZS-Usuppository Füll- und Verschließmaschine
ZS-U Modell komplett selbst Bewegung Zäpfchen einbetten Maschine Gruppe ZS U Typ Omni-automatische Zäpfchen Füllung-Versiegelung Subasembly ** unsere Firma verdaut und absorbiert im Ausland Spitzentechnologie und Bond interne Zäpfchen produzieren Pra.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/12 3031 Offline Contact Now

Edelstahl Behälter
1) Edelstahl-Wasserbehälter-Volumen: 50 L - 30000 L 2) Abmessungen: Durchmesser und Höhe je nach Bedarf 3) Material: Edelstahl (304 oder 316 L) 4) Tank Schalendicke; 2 mm oder mehr (je nach Design oder Kunde erforderlich) 5) Druck (MPa): Atmosphärend.. >>

Supplier: China Hangzhou Kehao Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/10/09 2901 Offline Contact Now

Login | Buy | Sell  



We found 46 matching listings. Now displaying results 1 to 46



Grid View
Click on the column headers to sort your results by that criteria.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
UNIK I FC - Front Control
It is a Front controlled Double rotory Tablet compression machine. The UNIK I FC completed the 60 installations only in Indonesia. There are more numbers in different countries. It can be used as a double color tablet press for BI Layer Tablets. No .. >>

Supplier: KARNAVATI ENGINEERING LIMITED

India 10/26/2012 3129 Offline Contact Now

Album hole punch
it is pneumatic punch which cut album holes on plastic bag and paper High quality .High speed,High precision,Low noise! Scope: Polybag:PP.OPP.PE.CPP.PVC.PPE.PPU.CEP. All kinds of paper. >>

Supplier: shuang jiu mould hole factory

China 08/29/2011 2539 Offline Contact Now

CIP System
Description: Cleaning-In-Place (CIP) and Sterilization-In-Place (SIP) are systems designed for automatic cleaning and disinfecting without major disassembly and assembly work. The technology of CIP (Cleaning-In-Place) is obviously important to many .. >>

Supplier: Suzhou Brightech Co., Ltd

China 07/22/2011 3266 Offline Contact Now

hose crimping machine
I. Brief Introduction Model DX68-A hose crimping machine is mainly used for buckling processing for high pressure rubber pipe assembly in the mechanical engineering. It can also be used for buckling the two-way bends, especially large bends and irreg.. >>

Supplier: Beijing Hongyuan Machinery Co.Ltd

China 05/10/2011 2781 Offline Contact Now

high pressure locking tube machine
Ⅰ.The summary 1. The usage The machine is an enhanced type of a high pressure locking tube machine in model 75, which is the special equipment for pressing the tube end of a high pressure rubber tube with a outer cover and a core together for t.. >>

Supplier: Beijing Hongyuan Machinery Co.Ltd

China 05/10/2011 2479 Offline Contact Now

SPLIT TYPE CIP CLEANING SERIES
Heating type of cleaning liquids is automatic heating .Temperature of cleaning is set on temperature controller, and steam regulator valves are controlled to regulate flowing volume of steam, in order to make cleaning liquid kept to the temperaturene.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/2011 2825 Offline Contact Now

NX MODEL THICK THIN MIXING TANK
. The series of equipment have the functions of heating,cooling,heat preservation and mixing preparation. The vessel carries out design and processing according to "Technical condition for steel made pressure vessel". 2. The specifications for s.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/2011 2563 Offline Contact Now

RH HEAT REFLUX EXTRACTING CONCENTRATOR
High material feeding volume. The medicine feeding volume is twice as mush as that of the common extraction equipment. Good technological adaptability. Suitable for water extraction or alcohol extraction under conditions of negative pressure, normal .. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/2011 2486 Offline Contact Now

DNNS MODEL SERIES MULTIFUNCTIONAL SINGLE EFFE CT C
1.Alcohol recovery: Large recovery capacity.Adopt vacuum concentration process. It enhances more than 5-10 times production capacity of the same kind of equipment.The energy consumption is 30% reduced.It has the characteristics such as small investme.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/2011 2961 Offline Contact Now

RAW MATERIAL REACTING KETTLE
1. The equipment is made of 316L or 304 high quality stainless steel. The inner wall adopts mechanical polishing and the outer wall adopts 304 full welding structure for heat preservation. The exterior surface adopts mirror polishing or matte treatme.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/2011 2505 Offline Contact Now

SJN series DUAL-EFFECT concentrator
1. Energy saving benefit. Taking SJN?-1000 type for calculation, in a year, approximately 2, 500 tons of steam, 70 thousand tons of water and 60 thousand electrical degrees can be saved, thus, cost of nearly RMB 80-100 thousand Yuan is reduced (com.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/27/2011 2542 Offline Contact Now

Vacuum Emulsifying Machine
This machine adopts upper coaxial tertiary mixer, hydraulic pressure lift cover opening, rotate speed of rapid homogenate stirring: 0-3500r/Min (Frequency control), rotate speed of slow scrapping mixer: 10-100r/Min (Frequency control), the homogenate.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/2011 2600 Offline Contact Now

High-Speed Emulsifier
This equipment is to blend the materials efficiently under mixing, pressing and cutting by the high-speed rotation of the impeller in the bottom, which is especially applicable for the mixture of sugar, starch, milk powder, egg powder products with t.. >>

Supplier: wenzhou yiyi machinery.co.Ltd

China 04/24/2011 2272 Offline Contact Now

pvc brass inserts
brass inserts,Hose fitting, brass hose connector, brass hose barb, brass nipple, brass reducer 1.raw material: copper/brass 2.technics: forged 3.connections: male 4.size: suitable for general water service. 5. Origin of place: China 6.it finds a.. >>

Supplier: Grand Hardware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

China 03/21/2011 3034 Offline Contact Now

Brass Hose Barb
CNC machining parts Materials: can be stainless steel, copper, steel, and aluminum Commonly used in electronic items, communication, machine, and air conditioners Various kinds of finish available, like zinc-plating, chrome-plating, trivalent chro.. >>

Supplier: Grand Hardware Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

China 03/21/2011 2605 Offline Contact Now

Condom Packaging Machine BTS-68
Performance Characteristics: Innovated and developed on the basis of current condom packaging machine home and abroad, the condom packgaing machine is the most developed and reliable one in China presently. After stucture improved, the machine is fea.. >>

Supplier: Ruian Yongxin Machinery Factory

China 12/03/2010 3074 Offline Contact Now

China suppository filling and sealing line
BZS-I Model semi-sel motion suppository imbed machine group BZS Ⅰ type semi-automatic suppository filling-sealing subasembly **This machine which is manufactured by our company in the latest is mechatronics new equipment for producing sup.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 11/28/2012 4768 Offline Contact Now

tubular centrifuge
Tubular centrifuge is super speed centrifuge which can realise liquid-liquid-slight solid separation or liquid-slight solid clarification. It has been used in food, chemical, biological, medicine intermediate production industry. There are 2 main typ.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2295 Offline Contact Now

FL boling and granulating drier
The powder in vessel (fluid bed) appears the state of fluidization. It is pre-heated and mixed with cleaned and heated air. At the same time, bond is sprayed into the container. It makes some particles become granule which contains adhesive. Being of.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2323 Offline Contact Now

Flower Basket Type Tablet Press
This machine is a medium continuous automatic tablet press which is one of the essential equipment for pressing granular raw materials into tablets or medicines taken with water in pharmaceutical, chemical, food, electronics components, various table.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2340 Offline Contact Now

Disk centrifuge DHY 360
Disk centrifuge DHY360 is disc stack centrifuge which can realise liquid liquid solid separation and discharge the solid automatically. it can working continouse and stable,it will pay itself for long time usage. This machine products are widely us.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2556 Offline Contact Now

GGF High Efficient Fluid-Bed Dryer
The machine is suitable for drying damp granule or powder material in many fields such as pharmaceutical industry, chemical industry, feedstuff industry, food-stuff industry, etc. Features The structure of fluidization bed is of round so as to av.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2400 Offline Contact Now

single tablet press machine DP30
This machine is widely used for pharmacy, chemical, food, and metallurgy industry. It can press round tablets or irregular tablets from various granular materials. As its feature: high precision of filling, low-noise, low-consumption of material, a.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2787 Offline Contact Now

Automatic packing machine FRDK-800
Applications: The machine is suitable for packing all kinds of irregular solid (granular, powder piece) and ointment, such as washing powder, coffee tea sugar, peanut, oatmeal and inflation foodstuffs etc The processes of bag making, measuring, f.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2470 Offline Contact Now

Automatic Sauce Packing Machine
Applications: It is suitable for automatically packaging of viscous products with free-flowing such as tomato sauce lotion noodle jam, edible oil ,meat jam and broth The processes of bag making measuring, filling, sealing, counting and hot pressing.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2360 Offline Contact Now

oscillating granulator
Main Application This granulator is used for granulation of the wet powder-materials in the industries of pharmacy, chemicals and food etc. and also is used for pulverization of granulas from the state of lumps. Principle of Operation Feed the .. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2549 Offline Contact Now

single punch tablet press
This machine is designed for pressing tablets from various granular materials, which is used for pharmaceutical, chemcial, food, hospital, scientific research institutions. It is applicable to trial manufacturing in lab or produce in small amount d.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2898 Offline Contact Now

oscillating screen
Main Application It is a one needful in the granulating processes to select ideal granulas among the dried ones for pharmacies, chemicals, chemical fertilizers and foodstuffs. Principle of Operation Under imbalanced state, the eccentric produce.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2175 Offline Contact Now

rotary tablet press ZP-5/7/9
This series of tablet press meet the GMP standard. They are applicable to industries such as pharmaceutical, chemical, and foodstuff for pressing the powder or granular materials into tablets automatically in a continuous way. It features advantage.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2266 Offline Contact Now

super speed liquid clarifier GQ 105
Tubular centrifuge is super speed centrifuge which can realise liquid-liquid-slight solid separation or liquid-slight solid clarification. it has been used in food,chemical,biological,medicine intermediate production industry. Type GQ is used for s.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2230 Offline Contact Now

super speed oil separator GF/GQ150
Super speed oil separator GF/GQ 150 is one kind of tubular centrifuge separator, it can realise liquid- liquid-slight soild three phase separation and liquid-slight solid two phase separation. It has the advantage of super speed rated at 15570 RPM,.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2468 Offline Contact Now

milk separator/ milk clarifier
Milk separator type 9N1000 is disc stack centrifuge which can separate the milk into degrease milk and watery cream by centrifugal force formed by high speed rotation. It is the key machine for the middle and small milk company. The main parts of t.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2374 Offline Contact Now

tea bag packing machine FRDC-10B
FRDC-1OB Tea Bag Packing Machine is a kind of machine used for packing tea seeds, medical, health-care and tea industries granular shaped ingredients. All of these items could be packed with both inner and outer envelops, and with thread and tag at t.. >>

Supplier: Lilong Industrial Company Limited

China 04/05/2010 2832 Offline Contact Now

China pharmaceutical YK160 Vibrating granulator
Features: The machine is special equipment. Under the action of barrel through clockwise and counterclockwise rotation, the machine can make mixture of damp powder pass through forcibly sieve to become granule The machine is mainly suitable for gran.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/2012 4028 Offline Contact Now

tablet tooling
The tooling are made from special alloy steel, processed by high precise CNC machine and treated professionally by German OTEC polisher, which makes the intergrated parameters tooling at advanced level with 100% interchangeability. Every punch and di.. >>

Supplier: CMIC Heilongjiang Imp. Exp.Co.,Ltd.

China 12/07/2009 2682 Offline Contact Now

tablet press machine
Pre-pressure and main pressure,large roller,compact design and three-pole construction to ensure nondeforming upon heavy load pressure, long dwell time and steady performance. Also increasing tablet weight accuracy and tablet hardness control. PLC c.. >>

Supplier: CMIC Heilongjiang Imp. Exp.Co.,Ltd.

China 12/07/2009 2819 Offline Contact Now

China pharmaceutical machine for V shape mixer
This mixer is applicable for mixing powdery or granular materials in pharmaceutical and other industries. It consists of two V-type cylinders of different altitudes, and through mechanical transmission the materials in these cylinders are made to mov.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 11/28/2012 3268 Offline Contact Now

China Capsule polishing and Sorting machine
C&C100A Capsule polishing and Sorting machine C&C series capsule polisher is a kind of capsule polisher with function of sorter as well. It plays the function of not only the polishing for capsule and tablet but eliminating static electricity. It can.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 11/28/2012 3315 Offline Contact Now

China Ovule Filling & Sealing Systems
ZSU type omni-automatic suppository filling-sealing subasembly (Ovule Filling & Sealing Systems) ** Our company digested and absorbed abroad advanced technology and bond internal suppository producing practice to manufacture and develop this produc.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/2012 2343 Offline Contact Now

China pharmaceutical BJ-1 Disintegration tester
Disintegration tester BJ-1 Disintegration tester BJ series of instruments are used for detecting disintegration of solid in prescriptive conditions Applicable standards National standard (Chinese codex ) /2000/ Corporate standard (Disintegration te.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/2012 2662 Offline Contact Now

China pharmaceutical RD-1 melting point tester
Melting point tester RD-1 Melting Point Tester Melting point refers to the point of temperature for a substance changes into liquid from solid. Different substances and purity have different melting point, which has been used as a fundamental metho.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/2012 2887 Offline Contact Now

China pharmaceutical machine for WFG- 30B Crusher
Model WFG- 30B of Crusher Usage & brief introduction This machine is suitable for the material crushing by the industries of pharmaceutics, chemical and foodstuff etc. It is made of crusher, collection box and * dust box. This machine uses the rela.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/2012 3116 Offline Contact Now

China Multi-Directional Motions Mixer
HD Series Multi-Directional Motions Mixer Usage: HD(A) Series multi-directional motions mixer is a novelty material mixer extensively used in Pharmacy、Chemical industry、Metallurgical Industry、Food、Light industry 、A.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/2012 3842 Offline Contact Now

China pharmaceutical ZP35B Rotary Tablet Press
ZP35B Rotary Tablet Press : **The machine is used in pharmaceutical, chemical, food industries. **It presses various granular raw materials into normal-circular tablet and abnormal Tablet.The machine is a double press type, continuously a.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 11/28/2012 3150 Offline Contact Now

China ZS-Usuppository filling and sealing machine
ZS-U Model Complete self-motion suppository imbed machine group ZSU type omni-automatic suppository filling-sealing subasembly ** Our company digested and absorbed abroad advanced technology and bond internal suppository producing practice to m.. >>

Supplier: Liaoning bright shine machinery&equipment co.,ltd

China 10/25/2012 3107 Offline Contact Now

Stainless Steel Tank
1) Stainless Steel Tank volume: 50L-30000L 2) Dimensions: Diameter and height according to the requirements 3) Material: Stainless Steel (304 or 316L) 4) Tank shell thickness; 2mm or more (according to the design or customer required) 5) Pressure .. >>

Supplier: China Hangzhou Kehao Machinery Co., Ltd

China 03/10/2009 2971 Offline Contact Now