Login | Buy | Sell  



Мы нашли 19 соответствующие предложения. Теперь показ результатов 1 Кому 19



Вид сетки
Щелкните на заголовке столбца, чтобы отсортировать результаты по этому критерию.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
FGB bearing GE50ES 50*75*35*28mm
E: fgb006[at]fgbearing[do]com Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,ltd. established in 2004, which is one of the key enterprises specialized in bearing manufacturer in China. FGB is a research and development, production and sales as one of Spherical Plain Bearin.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd.

Китай 05/25/18 138 Offline Contact Now

FGB Spherical Plain Bearing Co.,Lts
China Brand FGB ! Spherical Plain Bearing GE4E Knuckle Joint Bearing NO.1 Spherical Plain Bearing GE4E Description: 1). Bearing Series: GE..E; 2). Bearing Size: 4x12x5mm; 3). Sliding Contact Surfaces: Steel on Steel; 4). Relubrication Needed: Witho.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd

Китай 04/10/18 769 Offline Contact Now

Радиальные сферические обычный подшипник серии GE с хорошим качеством
Linqing ФГБ подшипник Co., ltd., основанная в 2004 году, который является одним из ключевых предприятий специализирующихся на подшипник производителя в Китае. ФГБ является исследование и разработка, производство и продажи как один из сферической равн.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd.

Китай 04/11/17 1136 Offline Contact Now

GE70ES подшипник SKF, 70 x 105 x 49, GE70ES
SKF GE70ES принимая совместные, 70 x 105 x 49 подшипник, FAG GE70ES, NTN GE70ES, KOYO GE70ES, учитывая, GE70ES, GE70ES http://www.wibearing.com evelyn@okbbearing.com Skype:okb-подшипник M:86-18622908974 FAG 52415 подшипник SKF NKI60/25 подшипников SK.. >>

Supplier: Bearing Power International Trading Co., Ltd

Китай 11/11/14 3873 Offline Contact Now

Внешняя сферические подшипники
Внешняя сферические подшипники, радиальные шарикоподшипники на самом деле вариант, характеризуется его наружный диаметр сферической поверхности, может быть назначен соответствующий подшипника, Мелодия играла в вогнутой сферической сердце. Хорошее кач.. >>

Supplier: tianshili bearing co.,ltd

Китай 04/19/12 3593 Offline Contact Now

Поставка PAB3068-PP-AS сферические подшипник скольжения
Китай подшипник (Тяньцзинь) импорта & экспорта Co., Ltd специализируется на распространении CNN, принимая оба дома и за рубежом.Сферические подшипники скольжения (SPBs), или втулки, являются подшипники металл металл, состоящий из сферически грунта в .. >>

Supplier: China bearing (Tian Jin) Import & Export Co., Ltd

Китай 11/23/11 3683 Offline Contact Now

Подшипник прецизионный шпиндель
Точность подшипников шпинделя является специально разработанная Однорядные радиально подшипников с углом контакта, терпимости и клетка с общей структурой подшипника. Подшипник шпинделя находится на использование специальных требований высокой точност.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Jiawei Bearing Co., Ltd

Китай 11/13/11 3253 Offline Contact Now

Станок Mainshaft подшипника
Мы предлагаем все виды подшипников проектирование услуг для клиента, в частности мы специализирующихся в проектировании настройки, специальных или нестандартных подшипников, клиент просто представить свои базовые данные, то мы поставляем полный проек.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Jiawei Bearing Co., Ltd

Китай 11/13/11 3155 Offline Contact Now

галстук конце стержня подшипники SQC серии
галстук род конец подшипники SQC серии мяч совместные и галстук конце стержня как часть руля связь или рулевое colume в машине или насос для ваш лучший выбор.Подшипник: обмотки совместных/галстук род конец шарикоподшипникифункция:1. хороший внешний в.. >>

Supplier: Lishui Huanqiu Bearing Trading Co., Ltd.

Китай 09/01/11 3471 Offline Contact Now

Китай сферические подшипник скольжения
Китай шаровая опора простой производитель материала: GCr15 или GCr15SiMn внутренний диаметр: 100 мм ~ 1200 мм сертификат: ISO9001: 2000 Шанхай Bowei подшипник производства Co., Ltd. является китайский шарик и роликовый подшипник производитель, мы мож.. >>

Supplier: Shanghai Bowei Bearing Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

Китай 09/25/11 3380 Offline Contact Now

Двухрядные шариковые поворотный подшипник
Двухрядные мяч поворотный подшипник имеет три место кольца.Стальные шарики и распорки могут организовываться непосредственно в верхней и нижней рас.Согласно спецификации сил установлены два ряда стальных шариков с различными диаметрами.Такой режим от.. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd

Китай 07/01/11 3119 Offline Contact Now

Строительная техника как кранов с учетом
Мы, Сюйчжоу Xinda поворотный подшипник Co., Ltd из Китая, поставляем все виды поворотные подшипники (200-4000 мм в диаметре) с инспекции качества и конкурентоспособные цены. Продукция нашей компании следующим : 1. Однорядные четыре точки конт.. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd.

Китай 06/17/11 3063 Offline Contact Now

Профиль легкого типа поворотного подшипника
 Мы поворотный подшипник производителя в Китае ( www.slewing-world.com), мы можем предложить продукцию ниже: 1. однорядные серии четыре точки контакта мяч. 2. однорядные пересекли роликовых серии. 3. двухрядные шариковые серии. .. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd.

Китай 06/17/11 2312 Offline Contact Now

SMB сферические подшипники скольжения
сферические подшипники скольжения используют внутренний & внешнего кольца с сферических поверхностей скольжения и может вместить большие радиальные нагрузки & bi-directional осевых нагрузок в то же время. Они производятся в широкий спектр конструкций.. >>

Supplier: SINOMETAL BEARING LTD.

Китай 03/20/12 3501 Offline Contact Now

продать радиальные сферические подшипники скольжения
Сферические Подшипник скольжения способен нести радиальные, осевые нагрузки или комбинированной нагрузки. Он может похвастаться большой несущей способности и способности против воздействия и характеризуется доказательство от коррозии, анти изнашивани.. >>

Supplier: Wuxi Rolling Bearing Co.,Ltd

Китай 11/16/10 2201 Offline Contact Now

FRB сферические подшипники скольжения
FRB радиальные сферические подшипники скольжения требующие обслуживания (сталь по стали) упрочили скользящая поверхность контакта на оба кольца.Поверхности обрабатываются с дисульфидом молибдена и фосфатированный.Он имеет характеристики износостойкос.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

Китай 10/12/10 3496 Offline Contact Now

Равнина сферические подшипник, шаровая опора
1. Стандарт с 2. Серийный номер GE6E, GE8E GE15ES GE15ES2RS GE16ES GE16ES2RS GE160ES GE160ES2RS GEG6E, GEG8E, GEG15ES GEG15ES2RS GEG120ES GEG120ES2RS GE12LO, GE16LO. GE160LO GE20HO2RS GE45HO2RS GE80HO2RS GEZ12ES GEZ25ES GEZ25ES2RS. GEZ120ES GEZ120ES2.. >>

Supplier: Jinan Xiangcheng International Co., Ltd.

Китай 09/29/10 3741 Offline Contact Now

сферические подшипники
Наша продукция завоевала доверие как дома, так и за рубежом >>

Supplier: Changzhou Huari Steel Ball Co., Ltd.

Китай 06/09/10 2530 Offline Contact Now

СФЕРИЧЕСКИЕ ПОДШИПНИК СКОЛЬЖЕНИЯ
Обслуживания стержня заканчивается в Си, SA серии: * стержень заканчивается, жилье с неотъемлемой хвостовик и шарнирных подшипников, защита от коррозии, цинк или никель покрытие в общем. * Полностью необслуживаемые с оболочкой PTFE. * Стальной шар из.. >>

Supplier: SUZHOU (CHINA) SLZ MACHINERY CO., LTD.

Китай 03/02/08 2897 Offline Contact Now

Login | Buy | Sell  



We found 19 matching listings. Now displaying results 1 to 19



Grid View
Click on the column headers to sort your results by that criteria.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
FGB bearing GE50ES 50*75*35*28mm
E: fgb006[at]fgbearing[do]com Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,ltd. established in 2004, which is one of the key enterprises specialized in bearing manufacturer in China. FGB is a research and development, production and sales as one of Spherical Plain Bearin.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd.

China 05/25/2018 145 Offline Contact Now

FGB Spherical Plain Bearing Co.,Lts
China Brand FGB ! Spherical Plain Bearing GE4E Knuckle Joint Bearing NO.1 Spherical Plain Bearing GE4E Description: 1). Bearing Series: GE..E; 2). Bearing Size: 4x12x5mm; 3). Sliding Contact Surfaces: Steel on Steel; 4). Relubrication Needed: Witho.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd

China 04/10/2018 778 Offline Contact Now

Radial Spherical plain bearing GE Series with good quality
Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,ltd. established in 2004, which is one of the key enterprises specialized in bearing manufacturer in China. FGB is a research and development, production and sales as one of Spherical Plain Bearing(joint bearing) production en.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd.

China 04/11/2017 1145 Offline Contact Now

SKF GE70ES Bearing,70x105x49,GE70ES
SKF GE70ES Bearing joint,70x105x49 Bearing,FAG GE70ES,NTN GE70ES,KOYO GE70ES,GE70ES Bearing,GE70ES http://www.wibearing.com evelyn@okbbearing.com Skype:okb-bearing M:86-18622908974 FAG 52415 bearing SKF NKI60/25 bearing SKF 7230B/DB bearing SKF.. >>

Supplier: Bearing Power International Trading Co., Ltd

China 11/11/2014 3884 Offline Contact Now

Outer Spherical Bearings
Outer Spherical Bearings, deep groove ball bearings is actually a variant, is characterized by its outer diameter spherical surface, can be assigned to the corresponding bearing the tune played in concave spherical heart. Good quality, perfect perfor.. >>

Supplier: tianshili bearing co.,ltd

China 04/19/2012 3597 Offline Contact Now

supply PAB3068-PP-AS spherical plain bearing
China Bearing(Tianjin)Import&Export Co.,Ltd is specialized in distributing CNN bearing both at home and abroad.Spherical plain bearings (SPBs), or bushings, are metal-on-metal bearings consisting of a spherically ground inner ring housed in a mating .. >>

Supplier: China bearing (Tian Jin) Import & Export Co., Ltd

China 11/23/2011 3689 Offline Contact Now

Precision Spindle Bearing
Precision Spindle Bearing is a specially designed single row angular contact bearing with its contact angle, tolerance and cage with the general structure of the bearing. Spindle bearing is on the use of the special requirements of high accuracy and .. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Jiawei Bearing Co., Ltd

China 11/13/2011 3264 Offline Contact Now

Machine-Tool Mainshaft Bearing
We offer all kinds of bearing designing service for client, in particular we specilize in designing customization, special or non-standard bearing, client just submit their basic data then we supply a full project according to their requirement exact.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Jiawei Bearing Co., Ltd

China 11/13/2011 3163 Offline Contact Now

tie rod end bearings SQC Series
tie rod end bearings SQC Series Ball joint and tie rod end as a part of steering linkage or steering colume in the car or pump for your best choice.Bearing:Winding ball joint/tie rod end bearings Feature: 1.Nice appearance,kinds of sizes ar.. >>

Supplier: Lishui Huanqiu Bearing Trading Co., Ltd.

China 09/01/2011 3480 Offline Contact Now

China Spherical Plain Bearing
China Spherical Plain Bearing manufacturer Material:GCr15 or GCr15SiMn Inner Diameter:100mm~1200mm Certificate: ISO9001:2000 Shanghai Bowei Bearing Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. is a Chinese ball and roller bearing manufacturer, we can supply deep groo.. >>

Supplier: Shanghai Bowei Bearing Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

China 09/25/2011 3384 Offline Contact Now

The double-row Ball slewing bearing
The double-row Ball slewing bearing has three seat-rings.The steel balls and the spacers may be directly arranged into the upper and lower races.Two rows of steel balls with different diameters are fitted according to the force bom.Such open mode fit.. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd

China 07/01/2011 3123 Offline Contact Now

Construction Machinery Like Cranes Bearing
We, Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co., Ltd from China, supply all kinds of slewing bearings (200-4000 mm in Diameter) with strict quality inspection and competitive price. Our company's products as follows: 1. Single-row four-point contact bal.. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd.

China 06/17/2011 3070 Offline Contact Now

Light Type Profile Slewing Bearing
 We are slewing bearing manufacturer in China(www.slewing-world.com),we can offer the products below: 1. Single-row four-point contact ball series. 2. Single-row crossed roller series. 3. Double-row ball series. 4. Three-row r.. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd.

China 06/17/2011 2317 Offline Contact Now

SMB Spherical Plain Bearings
spherical Plain Bearings utilize inner & outer rings with spherical sliding surfaces, and can accommodate heavy radial loads & bi-directional axial loads at the same time. They are produced in a wide variety of designs & materials to satisfy diverse .. >>

Supplier: SINOMETAL BEARING LTD.

China 03/20/2012 3510 Offline Contact Now

sell radial spherical plain bearings
The spherical plain bearing is able to bear radial, axial load or the combined load. It boasts big load-bearing capacity and anti-impact ability and is characterized by anti-corrosion, anti-fraying, self-aligning, self-lubricate, dirty proof, etc. >>

Supplier: Wuxi Rolling Bearing Co.,Ltd

China 11/16/2010 2205 Offline Contact Now

FRB Spherical plain bearings
FRB radial spherical plain bearings requiring maintenance(steel-on-steel)have hardened sliding contact surface on both rings.The surfaces are treated with molybdenum disulphide and phosphated.It has characteristics of wear-resistance and wear-corrosi.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/12/2010 3502 Offline Contact Now

Spherical Plain Bearing ,spherical bearing
• 1. Standard bearing • 2. Serial number GE6E, GE8E… • GE15ES GE15ES2RS, GE16ES GE16ES2RS…GE160ES GE160ES2RS • GEG6E, GEG8E, GEG15ES GEG15ES2RS…GEG120ES GEG120ES2RS • GE12LO, GE16LO…. GE160LO • GE20HO2RS…GE45HO2RS…GE80HO2RS • GEZ12ES…GEZ25ES GE.. >>

Supplier: Jinan Xiangcheng International Co., Ltd.

China 09/29/2010 3748 Offline Contact Now

spherical bearings
our products has won trust both at home and abroad >>

Supplier: Changzhou Huari Steel Ball Co., Ltd.

China 06/09/2010 2536 Offline Contact Now

SPHERICAL PLAIN BEARING
Maintenance-free Rod Ends of SI , SA Series: *Rod Ends, housing with integral shank and spherical plain bearing, corrosion protection by zinc or nickel plating in common. *Completely maintenance-free with PTFE liner. *Precision ball is made of bearin.. >>

Supplier: SUZHOU (CHINA) SLZ MACHINERY CO., LTD.

China 03/02/2008 2901 Offline Contact Now