Login | Buy | Sell  



وجدنا 19 مطابقة القوائم. الآن عرض النتائج 1 إلى 19



عرض الشبكة
انقر فوق رؤوس الأعمدة لفرز النتائج حسب تلك المعايير.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
FGB bearing GE50ES 50*75*35*28mm
E: fgb006[at]fgbearing[do]com Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,ltd. established in 2004, which is one of the key enterprises specialized in bearing manufacturer in China. FGB is a research and development, production and sales as one of Spherical Plain Bearin.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd.

الصين 05/25/18 135 Offline Contact Now

FGB Spherical Plain Bearing Co.,Lts
China Brand FGB ! Spherical Plain Bearing GE4E Knuckle Joint Bearing NO.1 Spherical Plain Bearing GE4E Description: 1). Bearing Series: GE..E; 2). Bearing Size: 4x12x5mm; 3). Sliding Contact Surfaces: Steel on Steel; 4). Relubrication Needed: Witho.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd

الصين 04/10/18 766 Offline Contact Now

عادي شعاعي كروية تحمل سلسلة شركة جنرال الكتريك مع نوعية جيدة
لينقينج بنك الخليج الأول إذ تضع شركة، المحدودة تأسست في عام 2004، وواحدة من الشركات الرئيسية المتخصصة في تحمل الشركة المصنعة في الصين. بنك الخليج الأول هو بحث والتطوير، والإنتاج والمبيعات كواحدة من شركات الإنتاج Bearing(joint bearing) عادي كروية. أحج.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd.

الصين 04/11/17 1128 Offline Contact Now

تأثير GE70ES SKF, 70 × 105 × 49، GE70ES
SKF GE70ES تحمل المشترك، 70 × 105 × 49 واضعة، GE70ES كدح، NTN GE70ES، GE70ES كويو، تحمل GE70ES، GE70ES http://www.wibearing.com evelyn@okbbearing.com Skype:okb-إذ تضع M:86-18622908974 كدح 52415 تحمل SKF NKI60/25 تحمل SKF 7230B/DB واضعة SKF 7202ACD/DB.. >>

Supplier: Bearing Power International Trading Co., Ltd

الصين 11/11/14 3864 Offline Contact Now

محامل كروية الخارجي
محامل كروية الخارجي، محامل الاخدود العميق هو في الواقع البديل، ويتميز بسطحه كروية قطرها الخارجي، يمكن تعيينها إلى حمل المناظرة اللحن لعبت في قلب كروية مقعرة. ذات نوعية جيدة، وأداء مثالي، سعر تنافسي. >>

Supplier: tianshili bearing co.,ltd

الصين 04/19/12 3585 Offline Contact Now

توريد PAB3068-PP-AS كروية تحمل عادي
و "إذ تضع الصين" (تيانجين) استيراد آند التصدير المحدودة هي متخصصة في توزيع شبكة سي أن أن تحمل على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج.محامل كروية عادي (سببس)، أو البطانات، محامل المعدن على المعدن يتكون من الأرض كرويا الدائري الداخلي يسكنون في التزاوج الطوق خار.. >>

Supplier: China bearing (Tian Jin) Import & Export Co., Ltd

الصين 11/23/11 3676 Offline Contact Now

وإذ تضع المغزل الدقيقة
إذ تضع المغزل الدقيقة جهة اتصال زاوي صف واحد مصممة خصيصا آخذا بزاوية الاتصال والتسامح والقفص مع الهيكل العام لحمل. تأثير الدوران على استخدام المتطلبات الخاصة لدرجة عالية من الدقة والوقت عالية السرعة المنحى. فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المحور الرئيسي.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Jiawei Bearing Co., Ltd

الصين 11/13/11 3249 Offline Contact Now

وإذ تضع الإله مينشافت
نحن نقدم كل أنواع تصميم تأثير الخدمة للعميل، خاصة أننا specilize في تصميم التخصيص، وتأثير خاص أو غير قياسي، العميل فقط تقديم البيانات الأساسية الخاصة بهم ثم نقوم بتوريد مشروع كامل وفقا لاحتياجاتها بالضبط. إذا كان مكان مخصص بالترتيب بالنسبة لنا هذه ال.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Jiawei Bearing Co., Ltd

الصين 11/13/11 3151 Offline Contact Now

ربط قضيب محامل نهاية "سلسلة ركن"
محامل نهاية قضيب التعادل "ركن سلسلة الكرة" المشتركة وربط نهاية قضيب كجزء من توجيه الربط أو التوجيهي colume في سيارة أو مضخة لاختيارك أفضل.حمل: تعرج الكرات المشتركة/التعادل رود نهايةميزة:1. المظهر الجميل، وتتوفر أنواع من الأحجام2. نوعية جيدة ومصداقية .. >>

Supplier: Lishui Huanqiu Bearing Trading Co., Ltd.

الصين 09/01/11 3466 Offline Contact Now

الصين تحمل عادي كروية
الصين تحمل عادي كروية الشركة المصنعة للمواد: GCr15 أو GCr15SiMn الداخلي القطر: 100 مم ~ مم 1200 شهادة: iso9001: 2000 شنغهاي Bowei تحمل تصنيع Co., Ltd. هي الكرة الصينية والشركة المصنعة لحمل الاسطوانة، يمكننا توريد واضعا الكرة الاخدود العميق، واضعا الك.. >>

Supplier: Shanghai Bowei Bearing Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

الصين 09/25/11 3376 Offline Contact Now

الكرة مزدوجة-صف تأثير الالتفاف
وقد الكرة مزدوجة-صف الالتفاف تحمل ثلاثة مقعد-خواتم.كرات الصلب والفواصل قد رتبت مباشرة في السباقات العلوي والسفلي.صفين من كرات الصلب بأقطار مختلفة مجهزة وفقا لشجرة القوة.ويتميز هذه المناسب وضع الفتح راحة غير عادية.زوايا تحميل سباقات العلوي والسفلي على.. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd

الصين 07/01/11 3115 Offline Contact Now

آلات البناء مثل رافعات تحمل
، شوتشو شيندا الالتفاف إذ تضع المحدودة من الصين، ونحن توريد جميع أنواع المحامل الإدارة (200-4000 ملم في القطر) مع تفتيش صارمة على الجودة والأسعار التنافسية. منتجات الشركة على النحو التالي : 1. سلسلة صف واحد أربع نقاط اتصال الكرة. 2-صف واحد عب.. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd.

الصين 06/17/11 3059 Offline Contact Now

نوع الإضاءة الشخصية تأثير الالتفاف
 نحن يتم الالتفاف تحمل الشركة المصنعة في الصين ( www.slewing-world.com)، يمكننا أن نقدم المنتجات أدناه: 1. سلسلة الكرة أربع نقاط الاتصال في صف واحد. 2-صف واحد عبر سلسلة الاسطوانة. 3-سلسلة الكرة مزدوج-الصف. 4. صف ثلاثة سلسلة الاس.. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd.

الصين 06/17/11 2309 Offline Contact Now

محامل عادي كروية SMB
محامل كروية عادي تستخدم عصابات الداخلية آند الخارجي مع الأسطح المنزلقة كروية، ويمكن أن تستوعب الأحمال الثقيلة شعاعي آند ثنائي محوري يحمل في الوقت نفسه. يتم إنتاجها في مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من التصاميم آند مواد تلبية مطالب متنوعة مثل تلك في أتمتة، والبن.. >>

Supplier: SINOMETAL BEARING LTD.

الصين 03/20/12 3490 Offline Contact Now

بيع المحامل عادي كروية شعاعي
حمل عادي كروية قادرة على تحمل الحمولة المحورية، وشعاعي أو تحميل مجتمعة. تفتخر الكبيرة الحاملة القدرة والقدرة المضادة الأثر، ويتسم بدليل مكافحة التآكل، مكافحة مرض جلدي، محاذاة ذاتيا، وتليين ذاتيا، القذرة، إلخ. >>

Supplier: Wuxi Rolling Bearing Co.,Ltd

الصين 11/16/10 2198 Offline Contact Now

محامل كروية FRB عادي
وقد تصلب FRB شعاعي محامل عادي الكروية التي تتطلب صيانة (الصلب على الصلب) انزلاق سطح الاتصال على كلا من سيد الخواتم.السطوح وتعامل مع الميثيل الموليبدينوم وأسمدة.قد الخصائص لمقاومة التآكل والبلى-التآكل.محامل مع هذا الانزلاق في الجمع بين سطح الاتصال تتط.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

الصين 10/12/10 3492 Offline Contact Now

إذ تضع عادي كروي، واضعة كروية
1. إذ تضع 2 القياسية. الرقم التسلسلي GE6E، GE8E GE15ES GE15ES2RS، GE16ES GE16ES2RS GE160ES GE160ES2RS GEG6E، GEG8E، GEG15ES GEG15ES2RS GEG120ES GEG120ES2RS GE12LO، GE16LO. GE160LO GE20HO2RS GE45HO2RS GE80HO2RS GEZ12ES GEZ25ES GEZ25ES2RS. GEZ120ES GEZ.. >>

Supplier: Jinan Xiangcheng International Co., Ltd.

الصين 09/29/10 3736 Offline Contact Now

محامل كروية
منتجاتنا قد فاز بالثقة في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء >>

Supplier: Changzhou Huari Steel Ball Co., Ltd.

الصين 06/09/10 2525 Offline Contact Now

وإذ تضع عادي كروية
صيانة خالية رود ينتهي من SI، سلسلة SA: * "ينتهي رود"، السكن مع شأنك لا يتجزأ وعادي كروية تحمل، حماية التآكل بطلاء الزنك والنيكل أو مشتركة. * صيانة خالية تماما مع الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة PTFE. * الكرة الدقة، مصنوع من الفولاذ تحمل وصلابة من 60 إلى 65 .. >>

Supplier: SUZHOU (CHINA) SLZ MACHINERY CO., LTD.

الصين 03/02/08 2893 Offline Contact Now

Login | Buy | Sell  



We found 19 matching listings. Now displaying results 1 to 19



Grid View
Click on the column headers to sort your results by that criteria.



Photo Title Country/Area Last Updated Hits IM Contact
FGB bearing GE50ES 50*75*35*28mm
E: fgb006[at]fgbearing[do]com Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,ltd. established in 2004, which is one of the key enterprises specialized in bearing manufacturer in China. FGB is a research and development, production and sales as one of Spherical Plain Bearin.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd.

China 05/25/2018 145 Offline Contact Now

FGB Spherical Plain Bearing Co.,Lts
China Brand FGB ! Spherical Plain Bearing GE4E Knuckle Joint Bearing NO.1 Spherical Plain Bearing GE4E Description: 1). Bearing Series: GE..E; 2). Bearing Size: 4x12x5mm; 3). Sliding Contact Surfaces: Steel on Steel; 4). Relubrication Needed: Witho.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd

China 04/10/2018 778 Offline Contact Now

Radial Spherical plain bearing GE Series with good quality
Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,ltd. established in 2004, which is one of the key enterprises specialized in bearing manufacturer in China. FGB is a research and development, production and sales as one of Spherical Plain Bearing(joint bearing) production en.. >>

Supplier: Linqing FGB Bearing Co.,Ltd.

China 04/11/2017 1145 Offline Contact Now

SKF GE70ES Bearing,70x105x49,GE70ES
SKF GE70ES Bearing joint,70x105x49 Bearing,FAG GE70ES,NTN GE70ES,KOYO GE70ES,GE70ES Bearing,GE70ES http://www.wibearing.com evelyn@okbbearing.com Skype:okb-bearing M:86-18622908974 FAG 52415 bearing SKF NKI60/25 bearing SKF 7230B/DB bearing SKF.. >>

Supplier: Bearing Power International Trading Co., Ltd

China 11/11/2014 3884 Offline Contact Now

Outer Spherical Bearings
Outer Spherical Bearings, deep groove ball bearings is actually a variant, is characterized by its outer diameter spherical surface, can be assigned to the corresponding bearing the tune played in concave spherical heart. Good quality, perfect perfor.. >>

Supplier: tianshili bearing co.,ltd

China 04/19/2012 3597 Offline Contact Now

supply PAB3068-PP-AS spherical plain bearing
China Bearing(Tianjin)Import&Export Co.,Ltd is specialized in distributing CNN bearing both at home and abroad.Spherical plain bearings (SPBs), or bushings, are metal-on-metal bearings consisting of a spherically ground inner ring housed in a mating .. >>

Supplier: China bearing (Tian Jin) Import & Export Co., Ltd

China 11/23/2011 3689 Offline Contact Now

Precision Spindle Bearing
Precision Spindle Bearing is a specially designed single row angular contact bearing with its contact angle, tolerance and cage with the general structure of the bearing. Spindle bearing is on the use of the special requirements of high accuracy and .. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Jiawei Bearing Co., Ltd

China 11/13/2011 3264 Offline Contact Now

Machine-Tool Mainshaft Bearing
We offer all kinds of bearing designing service for client, in particular we specilize in designing customization, special or non-standard bearing, client just submit their basic data then we supply a full project according to their requirement exact.. >>

Supplier: Luoyang Jiawei Bearing Co., Ltd

China 11/13/2011 3163 Offline Contact Now

tie rod end bearings SQC Series
tie rod end bearings SQC Series Ball joint and tie rod end as a part of steering linkage or steering colume in the car or pump for your best choice.Bearing:Winding ball joint/tie rod end bearings Feature: 1.Nice appearance,kinds of sizes ar.. >>

Supplier: Lishui Huanqiu Bearing Trading Co., Ltd.

China 09/01/2011 3480 Offline Contact Now

China Spherical Plain Bearing
China Spherical Plain Bearing manufacturer Material:GCr15 or GCr15SiMn Inner Diameter:100mm~1200mm Certificate: ISO9001:2000 Shanghai Bowei Bearing Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. is a Chinese ball and roller bearing manufacturer, we can supply deep groo.. >>

Supplier: Shanghai Bowei Bearing Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

China 09/25/2011 3384 Offline Contact Now

The double-row Ball slewing bearing
The double-row Ball slewing bearing has three seat-rings.The steel balls and the spacers may be directly arranged into the upper and lower races.Two rows of steel balls with different diameters are fitted according to the force bom.Such open mode fit.. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd

China 07/01/2011 3123 Offline Contact Now

Construction Machinery Like Cranes Bearing
We, Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co., Ltd from China, supply all kinds of slewing bearings (200-4000 mm in Diameter) with strict quality inspection and competitive price. Our company's products as follows: 1. Single-row four-point contact bal.. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd.

China 06/17/2011 3070 Offline Contact Now

Light Type Profile Slewing Bearing
 We are slewing bearing manufacturer in China(www.slewing-world.com),we can offer the products below: 1. Single-row four-point contact ball series. 2. Single-row crossed roller series. 3. Double-row ball series. 4. Three-row r.. >>

Supplier: Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co.,Ltd.

China 06/17/2011 2317 Offline Contact Now

SMB Spherical Plain Bearings
spherical Plain Bearings utilize inner & outer rings with spherical sliding surfaces, and can accommodate heavy radial loads & bi-directional axial loads at the same time. They are produced in a wide variety of designs & materials to satisfy diverse .. >>

Supplier: SINOMETAL BEARING LTD.

China 03/20/2012 3510 Offline Contact Now

sell radial spherical plain bearings
The spherical plain bearing is able to bear radial, axial load or the combined load. It boasts big load-bearing capacity and anti-impact ability and is characterized by anti-corrosion, anti-fraying, self-aligning, self-lubricate, dirty proof, etc. >>

Supplier: Wuxi Rolling Bearing Co.,Ltd

China 11/16/2010 2205 Offline Contact Now

FRB Spherical plain bearings
FRB radial spherical plain bearings requiring maintenance(steel-on-steel)have hardened sliding contact surface on both rings.The surfaces are treated with molybdenum disulphide and phosphated.It has characteristics of wear-resistance and wear-corrosi.. >>

Supplier: FRB Bearings co.,ltd

China 10/12/2010 3502 Offline Contact Now

Spherical Plain Bearing ,spherical bearing
• 1. Standard bearing • 2. Serial number GE6E, GE8E… • GE15ES GE15ES2RS, GE16ES GE16ES2RS…GE160ES GE160ES2RS • GEG6E, GEG8E, GEG15ES GEG15ES2RS…GEG120ES GEG120ES2RS • GE12LO, GE16LO…. GE160LO • GE20HO2RS…GE45HO2RS…GE80HO2RS • GEZ12ES…GEZ25ES GE.. >>

Supplier: Jinan Xiangcheng International Co., Ltd.

China 09/29/2010 3748 Offline Contact Now

spherical bearings
our products has won trust both at home and abroad >>

Supplier: Changzhou Huari Steel Ball Co., Ltd.

China 06/09/2010 2536 Offline Contact Now

SPHERICAL PLAIN BEARING
Maintenance-free Rod Ends of SI , SA Series: *Rod Ends, housing with integral shank and spherical plain bearing, corrosion protection by zinc or nickel plating in common. *Completely maintenance-free with PTFE liner. *Precision ball is made of bearin.. >>

Supplier: SUZHOU (CHINA) SLZ MACHINERY CO., LTD.

China 03/02/2008 2901 Offline Contact Now