Login | Buy | Sell  

Suburban Home Care (1 Listings)
Offres de vente > Santé et Médecine > Soins personnels > Perte de poids

 

Suburban Home Care

Company Overview

Suburban Home Care est Chicagoland s principal prestataire de soins à domicile pour personnes âgées et adultes handicapés. Notre compagnie est un privé et vétéran appartenant corporation. Nous sont entièrement sous licence à travers l?Illinois Department of Public Health et suivre toutes leurs politiques et procédures. Nous sommes cautionnés et assurés, permettant à nos clients tranquillité d?esprit qu?ils sont pleinement protégés quand recevant des soins à leur domicile.
Contrairement aux agences franchisées, Suburban Home Care ne facture jamais aucun frais initiaux, y compris des dépôts ou des renvois. Nos clients ne paient que pour les services qu?ils reçoivent, et les calendriers sont entièrement flexibles pour satisfaire vos besoins individuels. Nos expérimentés et hautement qualifiés Certified Nursing Assistants et Aides à la maison de santé aident les personnes âgées et adultes handicapés restent dans le confort de leur foyer tout en recevant de la compagnie et soins professionnels.
Nos services de soins de courte et longue durée sont conçues pour pratiquement n?importe quel mode de vie où un ou plusieurs individus ont besoin d?aide pour soins personnels, les activités quotidiennes ou simplement besoin de compagnie et interaction humaine que ce soit à domicile ou en établissement.


  • Products/Service:

    Suburban Home Care est Chicagoland s principal prestataire de soins à domicile pour personnes âgées et adultes handicapés. Notre compagnie est un privé et vétéran appartenant corporation. Nous sont entièrement sous licence à travers l?Illinois Department of Public Health et suivre toutes leurs politiques et procédures. Nous sommes cautionnés et assurés, permettant à nos clients tranquillité d?esprit qu?ils sont pleinement protégés quand recevant des soins à leur domicile. Contrairement aux agences franchisées, Suburban Home Care ne facture jamais aucun frais initiaux, y compris des dépôts ou des renvois. Nos clients ne paient que pour les services qu?ils reçoivent, et les calendriers sont entièrement flexibles pour satisfaire vos besoins individuels. Nos expérimentés et hautement qualifiés Certified Nursing Assistants et Aides à la maison de santé aident les personnes âgées et adultes handicapés restent dans le confort de leur foyer tout en recevant de la compagnie et soins professionnels. Nos services de soins de courte et longue durée sont conçues pour pratiquement n?importe quel mode de vie où un ou plusieurs individus ont besoin d?aide pour soins personnels, les activités quotidiennes ou simplement besoin de compagnie et interaction humaine que ce soit à domicile ou en établissement.

  • Corporate Website:

    http://suburbanhomecare.com/

  • Year Established:

    2010

  • Number of Employees:

    1-50

  • Total Annual Sales Volume:

    Below $100,000

  • Contract Manufacturing if Applicable:


Trade Leads


  • Suburban Home Care


Contact Details

Contact Person:

Mr Accueil Soins

Phone Number:

630-964-9000

Fax Number:

Moblie Phone:

Country:

United States

State/Province:

IL

City:

Downers Grove

Zip Code:

60515

Street Address:

5111 principale St #200

Choose Language My Account | Sign Up | Sell  
Suburban Home Care
(1 Listings)
Selling Leads > Health & Medicine > Personal Care > Weight Loss

 

Suburban Home Care

Company Overview

Suburban Home Care is Chicagoland’s premier provider of in-home care for seniors and adults with disabilities. Our company is a privately and veteran owned corporation. We are fully licensed through the Illinois Department of Public Health and follow all of their policies and procedures. We are bonded and insured, allowing our clients peace of mind that they are fully protected when receiving care in their home.
Unlike franchised agencies, Suburban Home Care NEVER charges any upfront fees including deposits or referrals. Our clients only pay for services they receive, and schedules are fully flexible to meet your individual needs. Our experienced and highly skilled Certified Nursing Assistants and Home Health Aides help elderly and disabled adults remain in the comfort of their own homes while receiving professional care and companionship.
Our short and long term care services are designed for practically any living arrangement where one or more individuals require help with personal care, day-to-day activities or simply need human interaction and companionship whether it is in the home or in a facility.


Products/Service:

Suburban Home Care is Chicagoland’s premier provider of in-home care for seniors and adults with disabilities. Our company is a privately and veteran owned corporation. We are fully licensed through the Illinois Department of Public Health and follow all of their policies and procedures. We are bonded and insured, allowing our clients peace of mind that they are fully protected when receiving care in their home. Unlike franchised agencies, Suburban Home Care NEVER charges any upfront fees including deposits or referrals. Our clients only pay for services they receive, and schedules are fully flexible to meet your individual needs. Our experienced and highly skilled Certified Nursing Assistants and Home Health Aides help elderly and disabled adults remain in the comfort of their own homes while receiving professional care and companionship. Our short and long term care services are designed for practically any living arrangement where one or more individuals require help with personal care, day-to-day activities or simply need human interaction and companionship whether it is in the home or in a facility.

Corporate Website:

http://suburbanhomecare.com/

Year Established:

2010

Number of Employees:

1-50

Total Annual Sales Volume:

Below $100,000

Contract Manufacturing if Applicable:


Trade Leads


Suburban Home Care
       


Contact Details

Contact Person:

Mr Home Care

Phone Number:

630-964-9000

Fax Number:

Moblie Phone:

Country:

United States

State/Province:

IL

City:

Downers Grove

Zip Code:

60515

Street Address:

5111 Main St #200